Selfie time! The Pictures Of These Funky Grandmas Would Make You Laugh Hard

Date: 28-08-2016 10:36 pm (7 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 28-08-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago)
«§» 28 August 2016

Grandmas could be so much fun if you ever have the opportunity to spend time with them. They are loving women who could spoil you silly with love and material things.

They always have wonderful stories to tell, grandchildren look forward to spending holidays with them as it would give them the chance to connect with them and learn beautiful things about their lineage.

They also pass on ancestral secrets and tales while educating the children on life generally. Not all grandmas are nice and interesting, some of them are stern women who do not tolerate nonsense.

These are the exceptional ones that do not want children to get spoiled; they take it upon themselves to train them the same way they trained their own children.

Stern or not, grandmas are fun to be with; no one ever wants to let go of his or her grandma because they also save them from beatings and punishments sometimes. Grandchildren bond with their grandmothers and do things with them.

The pictures you would be seeing here are pictures of grandmas who are funky. You can bet their grandchildren put them up to this. It must have been loads of fun for the women as they were given the chance to feel and relate with this generation.

Find below some pictures of these funky grandmas:

1. Makeup on fleek

We do not want these women to grow old at all. If this is what it takes to keep them glowing, then ride on.

2. Everyone loves good music

It is hilarious seeing the funky grandmas in the society sing the kind of songs we play now. You really cannot blame them because music makes everyone feel good. As far as they can hear words and beats, then you should not be surprised that they can sing along.

3. This eyebrow is dope

This funky grandma is going on a date. Please do not stop her.

4. Posing for the camera

These funky grandmas also love taking pictures; pay no attention to their environment. They know how it is being done in the cities.

5. Blowing you a kiss

This grandma did not just pose for the camera, she wore a very long earring. And that kiss is for you.

6. ‘To match’

This fashionable funky grandma would kill the show with her colour combination. We love her makeup too.

7. Beach hat on point

This funky grandma is slaying. She is so on point with her beach hat. You are most likely to see grandmas dressed like this in churches.

8. Time to slay

This grandma is dressed up for a party. This is normal as it is the right time for them to celebrate their children and grandchildren.

9. Selfie time

Do you think you are the only one that can pout while taking selfie? This grandma has proved you wrong.

10. Caption this yourself

This is really hilarious. Allow these funky grandmas to have their moment biko.

11. Grandma on Facebook?

This is really lovely. Pictures of these funky grandmas would make your day.

Ayo Akinwande and his crew made this post possible. The pictures were gotten from a photoshoot he did.

Posted: at 28-08-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 29-08-2016 05:26 AM (7 years ago)
B4 Nko u tink say na only younger gals sabi
Posted: at 29-08-2016 05:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erhubeauty at 29-08-2016 05:30 AM (7 years ago)
what were you expecting when they have what's up children?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-08-2016 05:30 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 29-08-2016 06:04 AM (7 years ago)
Interesting,,,,,
Posted: at 29-08-2016 06:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chybyk at 29-08-2016 06:50 AM (7 years ago)
Poster, are you a funky guy?
Posted: at 29-08-2016 06:50 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- chybyk at 29-08-2016 06:53 AM (7 years ago)
It appears poster too is a funky guy. Grin
Posted: at 29-08-2016 06:53 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 29-08-2016 06:57 AM (7 years ago)
All dis pictures are jt from d children. They jt want grandma to feel loved. Beside grandma was one a girl too remember.

Beneno my grandson no get swag. Na me dey teach am to wear him boxer well sef instead make him teach me how to do swag. Yeye grandson
Posted: at 29-08-2016 06:57 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 29-08-2016 07:48 AM (7 years ago)
Awww they look adorable miss my grandma
Posted: at 29-08-2016 07:48 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-08-2016 08:18 AM (7 years ago)
nice one granny
Posted: at 29-08-2016 08:18 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kison at 29-08-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 29-08-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sandler at 29-08-2016 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 29-08-2016 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 29-08-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago)
GOOD TO KNW AND SEE
Posted: at 29-08-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mynameis1 at 29-08-2016 12:43 PM (7 years ago)
So funny and lovely
Posted: at 29-08-2016 12:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 29-08-2016 02:59 PM (7 years ago)
i would have loved to see those ''young girls'' in (no.10) walk in those shoes.
Posted: at 29-08-2016 02:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 29-08-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
grannies feeling funky.
Posted: at 29-08-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 29-08-2016 08:03 PM (7 years ago)
I'd love to see them in their bikinis mr poster Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-08-2016 08:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K01abinibi at 30-08-2016 12:18 AM (7 years ago)
Ose maale dem
Posted: at 30-08-2016 12:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- anitajoseph at 30-08-2016 07:32 AM (7 years ago)
Good, Gooder, Goodest
Posted: at 30-08-2016 07:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 31-08-2016 11:45 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii nobsmalltin at all,,,
Posted: at 31-08-2016 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

12. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office