The man named Delayoh Cheddas posted the photos on Facebook and wrote,
"I am the sexiest Man alive. I'm hotter than your Bitch. #YHTS TILL DIE!"
Now it is up to you to decide if truly he is the sexiest man alive or is it that he has just taken a new breed of weed that seems to be more powerful than him
Photos below.....
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 2-09-2016 06:39 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
senatordee01 at 2-09-2016 06:45 AM (8 years ago) (m)
the guy is kolo mental. family of Alonso. can't laffffffffffff. Wetin our eyes no go see here
Posted: at 2-09-2016 06:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Ganja, kaya, Igbo(marijuana) = kolomemtal. Product of ajegunle Lagos
. Dat ajegunle Lagos is better than where u are staying and there are many talented pple there more than u. I don't like it wen they make dat place look like d worst part of Nigeria whereas it breed talents. Mcthewwww
Posted: at 2-09-2016 09:56 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero