Man Defiles 3-Year Old Daughter (Page 3)

Date: 20-02-2010 4:25 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- omatu at 24-02-2010 06:55 AM (15 years ago)
Castrate him.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 06:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 24-02-2010 07:00 AM (15 years ago)

Matthew 18:6 (KJV)
But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.

Mark 9:42 (KJV)
And whosoever shall offend one of these little ones that believe in me, it is better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he were cast into the sea.

Luke 17:2 (KJV)
It were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he cast into the sea, than that he should offend one of these little ones.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 07:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 24-02-2010 07:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sholashedrak on 23-02-2010 06:10 PM
D man deserve 2 face sheria law by cut is hand off.
I second cutting off both hands of his.

Matthew 5:30 (KJV)
And if thy right hand offend thee, cut it off, and cast it from thee: for it is profitable for thee that one of thy members should perish, and not that thy whole body should be cast into hell.

Matthew 18:8 (KJV)
Wherefore if thy hand or thy foot offend thee, cut them off, and cast them from thee: it is better for thee to enter into life halt or maimed, rather than having two hands or two feet to be cast into everlasting fire.

Mark 9:43 (KJV)
And if thy hand offend thee, cut it off: it is better for thee to enter into life maimed, than having two hands to go into hell, into the fire that never shall be quenched:
Posted: at 24-02-2010 07:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 24-02-2010 07:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 22-02-2010 02:48 PM
Really? and who will do the castration job! will U? lol
I volunteer to castrate him.  I have my scapel ready.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 07:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 24-02-2010 07:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 23-02-2010 05:38 AM
Dis one na small one,d one wey i read 4 paper,d old man abt 65yrs put im stick inside two yrs old baby..
How about the ones that rape 6 month old babies falsely believe it will cure themselves of AIDS.  Fools!
Some of them believe that they need to rape a virgin and that will cure them of AIDS.
This story makes me very upset.

Posted: at 24-02-2010 07:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haraka at 24-02-2010 09:30 PM (15 years ago)
Sheet.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceenod at 24-02-2010 10:00 PM (15 years ago)
foolish man

Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gloriawhite at 25-02-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago)
@Chinwendu: i luv ur contribution. That man Pius Ezeamaka is innocent. May God have mercy on d poster of news.  Mr Pius Ezeamaka just lost his wife abt 3months ago & was later accused by inlaws of killing d wife he loved so much just because they want a share of her property & b4 d burial rites, the inlaws took inventories of all she had. They did not allow him to see his wife in d mortuary let alone
 witness d burial of his own wife. The inlaws forcefully took away d only child this woman had 4 him after d burial. They defiled d child & now falsely accused him of defilement. God never sleeps & i know he'll surely vindicate His own. This Mr Pius Ezeamaka had 6 beautiful lookn children b4 he re-married after d death of his first wife. The inlaws( Madumeye's family frm Agbor) just want to punish d man because they see him as an obstacle to acquiring d wife's property; they want to reap where they did not sow. They have 4gotten dat whoever fights against nature, fights against himself. 
Posted: at 25-02-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Gloriawhite at 25-02-2010 09:35 PM (15 years ago)
U want to kill an innocent man? Then his blood wil b on ur head. I am a living witness to d fact dat he's innocent.
Posted: at 25-02-2010 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 26-02-2010 12:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Gloriawhite on 25-02-2010 12:35 PM
@Chinwendu: i luv ur contribution. That man Pius Ezeamaka is innocent. May God have mercy on d poster of news.  Mr Pius Ezeamaka just lost his wife abt 3months ago & was later accused by inlaws of killing d wife he loved so much just because they want a share of her property & b4 d burial rites, the inlaws took inventories of all she had. They did not allow him to see his wife in d mortuary let alone
 witness d burial of his own wife. The inlaws forcefully took away d only child this woman had 4 him after d burial. They defiled d child & now falsely accused him of defilement. God never sleeps & i know he'll surely vindicate His own. This Mr Pius Ezeamaka had 6 beautiful lookn children b4 he re-married after d death of his first wife. The inlaws( Madumeye's family frm Agbor) just want to punish d man because they see him as an obstacle to acquiring d wife's property; they want to reap where they did not sow. They have 4gotten dat whoever fights against nature, fights against himself. 
two wives dead?  Any autopsy?
Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 26-02-2010 01:01 AM (15 years ago)
The Dude was trying 2 catch fun wid his daughters honeypot na,now he has injured her, let him go and treat her. i dey feeel him., baaad guy.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-02-2010 04:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 26-02-2010 01:01 AM
The Dude was trying 2 catch fun wid his daughters honeypot na,now he has injured her, let him go and treat her. i dey feeel him., baaad guy.
megafather1, what exactly are  you saying?
How can a man catch fun with his own daughter's honeypot.
This child is 3 years old only for even strangers.
God punish him forever!
Posted: at 26-02-2010 04:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-02-2010 05:08 AM (15 years ago)
Its a sign of mental illness for sure and not really worth the broadcast its being given here

Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-02-2010 05:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Gloriawhite on 25-02-2010 12:35 PM

Thank you sister Gloriia- that is the other side of the story and i withdraw my  last comment if indeed this is the correct version .  Sensational stories like this often needs accuarte checking b4 rusing to the press .  Na indeed God  Never sleeps

Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 26-02-2010 05:48 AM (15 years ago)
@omatu, what was his finger doing inside her honeypot if not catching fun,could he b looking 4 something inside?
Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feelchill at 26-02-2010 09:00 AM (15 years ago)
i think dats the worstest tragedy,imagine,can't he go to clubs or hotel to hv sex or to finger.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osayoman at 26-02-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
well its uncalled for.God have mercy
Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 26-02-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago)
dat guy is a beast,infact beast better pass am
Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-02-2010 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 26-02-2010 05:48 AM
@omatu, what was his finger doing inside her honeypot if not catching fun,could he b looking 4 something inside?
A man cannot catch fun with a 3 year old daughter.  This man or woman is a pervert, child molester and should be castrated.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CONICONILOVE at 27-02-2010 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
DATS' TOO TOOO BAD. ITS NONSENCE
Posted: at 27-02-2010 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4