Is this really Love? (Page 2)

Date: 22-02-2010 5:49 am (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
- Miss_precious at 22-02-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 05:49 AM
Since the day the girl agreed to be mine forever, I can no longer bear the feeling in me, Just like am scared, I can't rest my mind on other things except her, I feel like looking at her every seconds, holding her etc... damn it, i need to control myself but i can't....

Is this truly Love?

Many advice needed here pals.
is not lust..just someting dat looks like love but we call it LUST,infactuations

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-02-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Love matter again... U need to visit TEECO the ''LOVE Mallam''  to look into your matter well. Grin

Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-02-2010 04:55 PM
Since the day the girl agreed to be mine forever, I can no longer bear the feeling in me, Just like am scared, I can't rest my mind on other things except her, I feel like looking at her every seconds, holding her etc... damn it, i need to control myself but i can't....

Is this truly Love?

is not lust..just someting dat looks like love but we call it LUST,infactuations

Can u be so kind enough to explain what you mean by that LUST, infatuations
Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 05:01 PM
Love matter again... U need to visit TEECO the ''LOVE Mallam''  to look into your matter well. Grin

Help me invite him...
Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happinee at 22-02-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: happinee on 22-02-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-02-2010 03:19 PM
Well,for ur statement you wrote she promised to be ur's forever...that nice not a bad promise but tell her to prove it...maybe is true love maybe not.

Prove it?

Is there other way women choose to prove their love?

Hopea, Please help out...
PLS I ESPECIALLY NEED HELP IN THIS.

Happinee... are u not a female too?
no be my fault nah,since i no kukuma know how to express my own love except to talk for mouth,i need some one to tell me be any otherways.it mite of great help for me.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 22-02-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 05:08 PM

Help me invite him...

No too much worry.. ''LOVE MALLAM'' Teeco.... will soon be here. I hope u get ur Tution fees ready. He collect in GBP b4 any lecture  Grin

Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 22-02-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
poster ur problem is that u are confused
since u love the girl why not take things easy
this ur attitude make most girls to hurt u guys
if she found out that u cant think right beacuse of her
she will start to misbehave saying that since u love her to that extend
u will not do any thing to hurt her,
if u want the relationship to last try to be a man
dont be carried away.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happinee at 22-02-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 22-02-2010 05:27 PM
dont be carried away.
@poster hopse u don hear the advice wer prences done give u so.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: happinee on 22-02-2010 05:35 PM
dont be carried away.

Thanks prences for the advice...... But how can i put that in practice? How can i be that Man i am?

Mehn help me prence
Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happinee at 23-02-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-02-2010 08:12 AM
dont be carried away.

Thanks prences for the advice...... But how can i put that in practice? How can i be that Man i am?

Mehn help me prence
im happy uve taken the advice.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: happinee on 23-02-2010 08:17 AM
dont be carried away.

Mehn help me prence

Hapinee.... Can u help me too
Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happinee at 23-02-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-02-2010 08:19 AM
dont be carried away.

Mehn help me prence

i think prencess advice is enuf to put out of that situation.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: happinee on 23-02-2010 08:59 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-02-2010 08:19 AM
dont be carried away.

Mehn help me prence

i think prencess advice is enuf to put out of that situation.

oK Thank....
Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 05:08 PM

Help me invite him...

No too much worry.. ''LOVE MALLAM'' Teeco.... will soon be here. I hope u get ur Tution fees ready. He collect in GBP b4 any lecture  Grin

Ok na, I dey wait for Love Mallam... Money na small thing...
Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gfactor at 23-02-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
d way were u d shake 4 dis gal i no undastnd oh, e b lyk say no gal don gree 4 u b4 but anyhw sha, try and be steady, focus and study her 4 a while, if she is 4real u wil knw.

Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gfactor on 23-02-2010 10:18 AM
d way were u d shake 4 dis gal i no undastnd oh, e b lyk say no gal don gree 4 u b4 but anyhw sha, try and be steady, focus and study her 4 a while, if she is 4real u wil knw.

Is never about that at all, I have been with so many girls, but this very girl change the feeling i have been giving to girls right from the day i know how to toast. Before, I toast girls not for love but for Bed.

Right Now, I no longer have such sense and feeling, i can call this very feeling a bondage that stop me from differences scoop of taking girls to bed, Yet am not comfortable, I need to think over many other things but she won't...

Somebody, Help
Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 04:50 PM
poster, i dnt kno wat to call ur situation

HMMMM
Posted: at 23-02-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajose1 at 23-02-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
U just hv 2 be calm....
Posted: at 23-02-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 23-02-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)

Is this truly Love?

if u need to ask if its truly love..then i dont think its love

Posted: at 23-02-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-02-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)

Is this truly Love?

Looks to me like Ur on course to a heartbreak and it'l be Ur fault. better get ur act together and move her from the center of ur life. That's a position too big for her or any other mortal and she wont feel comfy in it.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero