leadership is not 4 a person that is not well,why can't we made our mind to follow the rule and regulation of the nation,because all we know the things to do.god day. Reply
so you never knows atitude of some peoples? even animal are more merciful than some other human being , and as you wish for some one now , thousands will wish same for you too when by accident or desing you found your self there too Reply
I want to know if its the corps of umaru is back because no body can see him Reply
His coming back makes no sense.what relationtionship with living and the death?LIGHT AND DARKNESS HAS NOTHING IN COMING. Reply
you shure say yar adua still dey? why they no fit see am. Abi hm be ghost? Reply
nwakana you are the best thanks, for your message to fellow nigerians Reply
LOL. REALLY THE PRESIDENT NEED A LONG REST TO RECOVER. HIS ILLNESS IS NOT A JOKE. AND TO BE A PRESIDENT WHILE IN THE BED OF ILLNESS IS NOT A JOKE. JUST ACCEPT THE TRUTH THAT HE HAS NO ENOUGH HEALTH OR STRENTH TO GO BACK TO HIS POWER. HE MUST TRUST GOODLUCK JONATHAN AND I THINK THE PEOPLE LIKE HIM. Reply
IF THE PRESIDENT FORCE TO BACK TO HIS OFFICE AND SOMETHING SERIOUS BE HAPPEN TO HIM IN HIS OFFICE NOBODY TO BE BLAME BUT ONLY HIS WIFE. Reply
you want to practice your witch craft on him there ? try bit now and for sure you will meet your waterlo there Reply
Re: Bad luck to Goodluck: Umaru is Back « posted : Today at 09:02:39 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- IF THE PRESIDENT FORCE TO BACK TO HIS OFFICE AND SOMETHING SERIOUS BE HAPPEN TO HIM IN HIS OFFICE NOBODY TO BE BLAME BUT ONLY HIS WIFE. u are corret! his wife is a bad companion otherwise she should have asked him out of the office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bird of the same feathers always flock together Reply
now we are saying yaradua is back,has any one seen him?hw are we sure he(yaradua)is in Nigeria?cus as 4 me i dont bliv yaradua is in town. Reply
Is it really true that Mr President is back? Cos I think the vice president should know his movement and not having to see his wife for that! Reply
lets wait and see then we will have a lot to talk about. Reply
it not make sence Reply
Quote from: Raybigboy on 24-02-2010 12:09 PM him go nid 2 rest b4 coming back to work LET HIM REST IN PEACE
Quote from: megafather1 on 24-02-2010 03:43 PM Vantheo,Or u will be the one to die first out of frustration and hardship.Go and resign him now.who knows who is going 2 die first? may be you will die b4 him.Is it his fault that he is sick?at least he is a good person and does not steal 9ja's money. I am glad that Y'adua is back, but do you not think as a patriotic Nigeria we should have our country running smooth by supporting the acting President?
i say amen for that one who want to die in frustrations before the president rise Reply
hello my great people, about our president being sneak in to his country like a condem amry robber can u imagine ,have never seen such a thing happen in a reasonable country is just too bad to show u hw our leader are being stupid sorry to use that words bcos they deserve it ,only god know where we are going ,an am sure there cup is full the game is over for the presidnet cabinet an his wife. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost