check dem Reply![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Interesting! ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
nope mr bean is sexy hahahah Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hmmm Reply
ok.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
which body language u don decode for here now Reply
wetin be this Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Believe it or not I Rule
and your point isssssssssssssssss? Reply![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: bobseto2002 on 25-02-2010 01:36 PM It is very clear that then girls find it difficult to walk up to a guy and tell the guy how she feels about him.Instead she displays some kind of body movement that only sharp guys notice and take advantage of it. Someone is still living in the villages, mchewwwww
Waka pass ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I was here today ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
I wonder how any guy won't get a girls receptive body language. The only time it is temporarily difficult to read is when she's VERY SHY and percieves her feelings towards U as embarassing to herself. It's at such times she'd lunch attacks on U for the sake of nothing and the first thing U myt think is, "This girl is wierd. She's nice one minute, the next she's mean." ReplyA typical receptive girl usually smiles with a glint inher eyes. She doesnt suddenly pull away if/when U make contact with her, she'l ALWAYS make time for U and puts in a lt of effort to looking good anytime she thinks there's a possibility of being seen by U. These are just a few. Best isolate her if Ur seeing any of them otherwise she myt be interested in someone else in Ur pack or is just feeling herself.
Quote from: onchedu on 27-03-2010 10:23 AM I wonder how any guy won't get a girls receptive body language. The only time it is temporarily difficult to read is when she's VERY SHY and percieves her feelings towards U as embarassing to herself. It's at such times she'd lunch attacks on U for the sake of nothing and the first thing U myt think is, "This girl is wierd. She's nice one minute, the next she's mean." I like d way u always have somefin 2 say even doe i don't read it all d tyme. A typical receptive girl usually smiles with a glint inher eyes. She doesnt suddenly pull away if/when U make contact with her, she'l ALWAYS make time for U and puts in a lt of effort to looking good anytime she thinks there's a possibility of being seen by U. These are just a few. Best isolate her if Ur seeing any of them otherwise she myt be interested in someone else in Ur pack or is just feeling herself. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Moving with my Body language to the next step... ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-03-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: onchedu on 27-03-2010 10:23 AM I wonder how any guy won't get a girls receptive body language. The only time it is temporarily difficult to read is when she's VERY SHY and percieves her feelings towards U as embarassing to herself. It's at such times she'd lunch attacks on U for the sake of nothing and the first thing U myt think is, "This girl is wierd. She's nice one minute, the next she's mean." I like d way u always have somefin 2 say even doe i don't read it all d tyme. A typical receptive girl usually smiles with a glint inher eyes. She doesnt suddenly pull away if/when U make contact with her, she'l ALWAYS make time for U and puts in a lt of effort to looking good anytime she thinks there's a possibility of being seen by U. These are just a few. Best isolate her if Ur seeing any of them otherwise she myt be interested in someone else in Ur pack or is just feeling herself. ![]() Thanks. ![]()
Not just yama yama talk it make sense. Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
:'> :"> Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 27-03-2010 08:00 PM :'> :"> ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)