Photos Of Over 10,000 Migrants Rescued Off The Libyan Coast, Most Of Whom Are Nigerians

Date: 06-10-2016 5:59 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-10-2016 05:59 AM (7 years ago)

At least 28 bodies were recovered and more than 4,650 migrants rescued in 30 rescue operations in the Mediterranean Sea off the Libyan coast. Statistics by Italian coast guard, states that the migrants were rescued from 33 boats, including 27 rubber dinghies. The coast guards say the total number of migrants rescued in the last 48 hours is more than 10,000 while the death toll stands at 50. A 23-year-old pregnant woman was among the dead.

Many of those rescued are Nigerian migrants. Among them are Abdul, Sandy, Ibrahim and 26-year-old Frances and her baby girl, born yesterday night. See more photos of the migrants on rescue ships. They have disembarked in Palermo, Italy and undergoing identification process.

Posted: at 6-10-2016 05:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 6-10-2016 06:35 AM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 6-10-2016 06:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 6-10-2016 06:48 AM (7 years ago)
YOU PPLE WERE JUST LUCKY....BUT D WAY NIGERIANS ARE PUTTING HEAD HERE $ THERE IS WHAT I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND...........
Posted: at 6-10-2016 06:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 6-10-2016 07:00 AM (7 years ago)
Must you live abroad
Yeye people
Posted: at 6-10-2016 07:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 6-10-2016 07:08 AM (7 years ago)
These European people get good mind ooo.
Posted: at 6-10-2016 07:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 6-10-2016 07:34 AM (7 years ago)
Visit Italy shame go catch you,when you go see Nigerians men and women go just seat down for ground, with dirty clothes,open one dirty face cap for hand dey beg coins,if u enter restaurant or cafe bar dey eat or drink something for Italy,before u eat finish more than 3 different Nigeria beggars must enter inside the Resturant or bar come beg for money of food.the most shameful part of it is that the people they are begging money from will ask them where they are from?and they will boldly say Nigeria very loud.that is why I always tell people there each time I visit,that I am a Cameroonian or Ghanian.because Nigeria no get value there at all.them don sell their birthright to coins.what a shame
Posted: at 6-10-2016 07:34 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 6-10-2016 07:42 AM (7 years ago)
See as my African brothers they die because of hardship cause by our greedy politicians

Posted: at 6-10-2016 07:42 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 6-10-2016 08:47 AM (7 years ago)
NA WA OH,,,, ITALY NO JOB PPLE STILL DEY RISK LIFE TO GO ,,, IN FACT NAIJA YOUTH NEEDS ORIENTATION...
Posted: at 6-10-2016 08:47 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vicklove at 6-10-2016 08:55 AM (7 years ago)
na wa ooh thank God for their lives
Posted: at 6-10-2016 08:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alabere at 6-10-2016 09:05 AM (7 years ago)
What hell in the world are you people looking for in another man's land? You people seek greener pasture by putting your life at risk. I just hope others learned from your misfortune.
Posted: at 6-10-2016 09:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emytex74 at 6-10-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago)
Upon all these things some pple are still preparing to enter road
Posted: at 6-10-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-10-2016 09:36 AM (7 years ago)
NA WA OOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 6-10-2016 09:36 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Freddie333 at 6-10-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago)
Hiaaaa
Posted: at 6-10-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 6-10-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  6-10-2016 07:34 AM
Visit Italy shame go catch you,when you go see Nigerians men and women go just seat down for ground, with dirty clothes,open one dirty face cap for hand dey beg coins,if u enter restaurant or cafe bar dey eat or drink something for Italy,before u eat finish more than 3 different Nigeria beggars must enter inside the Resturant or bar come beg for money of food.the most shameful part of it is that the people they are begging money from will ask them where they are from?and they will boldly say Nigeria very loud.that is why I always tell people there each time I visit,that I am a Cameroonian or Ghanian.because Nigeria no get value there at all.them don sell their birthright to coins.what a shame
Bro you yarn the matter finish,nah so the Italy or Europe come worth dying for?Money dey Naija only for those wey get reasoning.
Posted: at 6-10-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kayveetee at 6-10-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented.... All way na way but just be very CAREFUL
Posted: at 6-10-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 6-10-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago)
If this nah the only road to my breakthrough I rather remain the way I dey.
Posted: at 6-10-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 6-10-2016 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
Come front of super market for Italy. U will see up to 5 Nigeria men or women begging for coins. Some times they go home empty handed
Posted: at 6-10-2016 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ese2bam2016 at 6-10-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  6-10-2016 07:34 AM
Visit Italy shame go catch you,when you go see Nigerians men and women go just seat down for ground, with dirty clothes,open one dirty face cap for hand dey beg coins,if u enter restaurant or cafe bar dey eat or drink something for Italy,before u eat finish more than 3 different Nigeria beggars must enter inside the Resturant or bar come beg for money of food.the most shameful part of it is that the people they are begging money from will ask them where they are from?and they will boldly say Nigeria very loud.that is why I always tell people there each time I visit,that I am a Cameroonian or Ghanian.because Nigeria no get value there at all.them don sell their birthright to coins.what a shame.........

Shut your mouth,you should see them as hero,those who could beg to enable their family live back home.you think is all about them,is about the surviving  of their family menbers who are suffering from that useless country call Nigeria...can you pay such sacrifice for your family?I have live in europe for 16 yrs,I am not ashame to call them brother,if I can give help I support them,when this people you call beggar tomorrow return to Nigeria you kneel befor them,love your brother or sister,you don't need to be ashame,a white man will stand with his brother or sister they are not ashame to talk to them no matter the decision they take in life,I would have educate u the more but no time for many story.
Posted: at 6-10-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 6-10-2016 12:24 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL SHOULD KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH YA LIFE,,,Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 6-10-2016 12:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 6-10-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
May God help us ooo,,,,
Posted: at 6-10-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero