Disvirgin me only if u will marry me (Page 4)

Date: 25-02-2010 7:31 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Akpan01 at 26-02-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 26-02-2010 02:52 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-02-2010 02:46 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 26-02-2010 02:43 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-02-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 26-02-2010 02:32 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-02-2010 02:16 PM
hmmm its hard these days

Looking gorgeous in that pic sis  Kiss, how u dey dearie?
m fine my dear thank u :)the first girl is my bro daughter Cool

Oh thats nice, she is cute
yeh she is thank u Smiley Smiley her birthday is tomorrow

lovely......any party  Grin
i donno she dey hungary i dey UK Undecided

Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-02-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 26-02-2010 02:48 PM
passing
where u go?

Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-02-2010 03:05 PM (15 years ago)
sleeping o

Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 26-02-2010 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dann on 26-02-2010 03:01 PM
THANKS FOR TAHT, THEY HAVE REALY GONE ASTRAY, AND ANOTHER THING IS THAT FEMALE WILL SAY THEY DON'T GET A GOOD HUSBAND NOT KNOWING SEXING HERE AND THERE IS DEGRADING THIER CHANCES TO GET A GOOD HUSBAND IF THEY WILL GET ANY AT ALL, WILL I HAVE HAD SEX WITH YOU AND WILL SEE SOMEONE I KNOW IWHO WANNA DATE YOU FOR REAL AND WILL NOT CONDEM U BEFORE HIM OR HER??,,, AND MIND YOU, BEING VIRGIN IS FOR TRUST PURPOSE MOSTLY, IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT U WILL NOT BE GOOD IN SEX JUST LIKE U SAID PHD IN BED OR SOMETHING BUT DECENCY IS NOTING BUT A PRIDE, I CAN HAVE SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE IF AM SURE THAT GIRL WILL BE MY FUTURE WIFE AND WITH HER ALONE, THT A MAN HAVE SEX WITH MANY GIRL WILL NOT MAKE HIM BETTER THAN ME, ITS ALL ABOUT STRENGHT, THERE ARE SEX MOVIE THERE TO GEAR ME UP IF EVEN NOT UP TOO SO DONT THINK OF NOT GOOD BEEN VIRGIN

Oga me i no understand wetin u dey talk so o
are u discouraging our girls from phyuking us?
na wa o, u wan com put sand sand for our garri.

fara bale o omo! abi u no dey phyuk?

Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-02-2010 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahhaha ask am o

Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 26-02-2010 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
it depend's, if she is worth marriage, fine but if she is not, omo fine your ur way
Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 26-02-2010 05:43 PM (15 years ago)
THANKS FOR TAHT, THEY HAVE REALY GONE ASTRAY, AND ANOTHER THING IS THAT FEMALE WILL SAY THEY DON'T GET A GOOD HUSBAND NOT KNOWING SEXING HERE AND THERE IS DEGRADING THIER CHANCES TO GET A GOOD HUSBAND IF THEY WILL GET ANY AT ALL, WILL I HAVE HAD SEX WITH YOU AND WILL SEE SOMEONE I KNOW IWHO WANNA DATE YOU FOR REAL AND WILL NOT CONDEM U BEFORE HIM OR HER??,,, AND MIND YOU, BEING VIRGIN IS FOR TRUST PURPOSE MOSTLY, IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT U WILL NOT BE GOOD IN SEX JUST LIKE U SAID PHD IN BED OR SOMETHING BUT DECENCY IS NOTING BUT A PRIDE, I CAN HAVE SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE IF AM SURE THAT GIRL WILL BE MY FUTURE WIFE AND WITH HER ALONE, THT A MAN HAVE SEX WITH MANY GIRL WILL NOT MAKE HIM BETTER THAN ME, ITS ALL ABOUT STRENGHT, THERE ARE SEX MOVIE THERE TO GEAR ME UP IF EVEN NOT UP TOO SO DONT THINK OF NOT GOOD BEEN VIRGIN
mr virgin,long time.....u still dey alive?

Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- austianowise at 26-02-2010 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
you don't need to be degraded for marriage sake. though some use virgin as a deceptive mechanism in decieving men into trusting them. trust is not in virginity is about what you stand and believe in. don't be decieve guys, i've befriend a girl that said she is a virgin, her womanhood seems unviolated but it later prove she as gone out with many guys before. i refuse marrying her for been dishonest.if i know before hand i would stil 've marry her. if she can lie over unnessary thing u can as well be dishonest in other things. i don't care about the state of ur virginity, i 'll marry u if i love u. after all i'm not a virgin
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 26-02-2010 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
Gbam
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 26-02-2010 06:25 PM (15 years ago)
Nothing go happen
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 27-02-2010 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 27-02-2010 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 27-02-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago)
Na 2day?
Posted: at 27-02-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-02-2010 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
Wahala don BURST...U DEY PLAN BREAK THAT PROMISE shey?
After you don promise the girl heaven and earth just to satisfy your
segxwal urge...you wan run. GOD don catch you today
Posted: at 27-02-2010 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 27-02-2010 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
hahaha.......
Posted: at 27-02-2010 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 27-02-2010 07:51 PM (15 years ago)
that is not good u disvirgin  her now u want to leave her ,six years ago i meet a girl of 19yrs she is a virgin she says to me if you will not marry me let me be ,i wanted to have sex with her but one thing come to my mind,don't do this even though she was naked on my bed but i control myself ,don't deceive the little naive girls please if another person do the same to your sister u won't be happy

Posted: at 27-02-2010 07:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 27-02-2010 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 25-02-2010 07:31 PM
Is it an oath?
If you accept and you no keep to the promise, wetin go happen?

Hehehehehe when I saw d subject, I thought U were anatha dranatomy Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2010 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 28-02-2010 12:07 AM (15 years ago)
hsssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 28-02-2010 12:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 28-02-2010 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
i go soon break am o

Posted: at 28-02-2010 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Cuteddy at 28-02-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 26-02-2010 03:19 PM

Oga me i no understand wetin u dey talk so o
are u discouraging our girls from phyuking us?
na wa o, u wan com put sand sand for our garri.

fara bale o omo! abi u no dey phyuk?

GBAM Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-02-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 28-02-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
wetin be this?

Posted: at 28-02-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6