Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie shared these cute photos of her three kids, Purity, Henry and Angel, goofing around on her bed. While the older ones were busy painting their faces with powder, her last born, Angel seemed pretty engrossed in the pizza slices.
"I was gone for a few minutes and I came back to this powdered faces. hymmmm I feel like Monday is a decade away.schools should open on Sundays biko" - her caption read.
More photos after the cut.
Posted: at 8-10-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Vicky_joseph at 9-10-2016 12:04 AM (8 years ago) (f)
This is serious
Posted: at 9-10-2016 12:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
victorstic1 at 9-10-2016 03:20 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Soon u will show us when they shit for bed ,for me this does not make any sense ,are u reporting them to us or is strange what they did? I need an answer
Posted: at 9-10-2016 03:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
???EVERYTHING NA NEWS FOR GISTMANIA,,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY HOW?
Posted: at 9-10-2016 12:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Soon u will show us when they shit for bed ,for me this does not make any sense ,are u reporting them to us or is strange what they did? I need an answer
Posted: at 9-10-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming