NIGER DELTA

Date: 21-08-2008 2:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: kingsley obele
- at 21-08-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
NIGER DELTA ==IS HIGH TIME THEY GO BACK TO THEIR BASE AND SETTLE THEIR PROBLEMS,THEY SHOULD STOP DISTURBING THE ENTIRE COUNTRY OF WHAT THEY COMMITS. THEIR PROBLEMS ARE BROUGHT UPON THEMSELVES,RECENTLY THE FEDERAL GOVT SACKS THE NDDC CHAIRMAN FOR MONEY LAUNDERING,WHEN THE MONEY GIVEN TO THEMWHERE MADE FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF NIGER DELTA, THEY CONVERT IT TO THEIR BUSINESSES, THEN THE NEXT DAY MILITANTS OF NIGER DELTA WILL GET UP THREATNING THE GOVERNMENT OVER THIS AND THAT,INSTEAD OF GOING TO THE CRIMINALS HOUSES TO OBTAIN THEIR MONEY BACK.....USE YOUR BRAIN.....

Posted: at 21-08-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dannydee at 27-08-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
Guy Y u hate us,After all no be ur fellow  East broda chop the money?
Posted: at 27-08-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- babieada at 29-08-2008 09:39 AM (15 years ago)
abeg dannydee tell am more, coz him no knw say na him broda chop d money
Posted: at 29-08-2008 09:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godsson at 31-08-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
This is one of the most uninformed view of the Niger Delta ve ever come across.OBELEKING!U dont know nothing about the Niger Delta,so SHUT UP!
The problem u're calling their problem is Nigeria's problem.If the Nigerian State & its Multinational partners used half the moneys they've spent over the years to repress the Niger Delta people,we wont ve gotten to this sorry state.The Niger Delta is & ll remain Nigeria's greatest nemesis until the right thing is done.U cannot oppress a man forever.So the Nigerian power elite must be sincere & pay genuine attention to the Niger Delta if they want peace.You dont press a man into a gutter & leave,hoping he wont come out.He u want him not 2 come out of the gutter,u've to stay there with him 2 perceive the bad odor.
Posted: at 31-08-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming