Yar'Adua has one month to live according to American Chronicle (Page 13)

Date: 28-02-2010 9:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- ajanni at 6-03-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 6-03-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
God bless Yardua.  God bless Good Luck Jonathan.  God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-03-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  6-03-2010 11:17 PM

AMEN AMIN AMEN
Posted: at 6-03-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 7-03-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2010 11:44 PM

AMEN AMIN AMEN

Mr Ajanni, it is enough stop all tis abuse Abeg, lets end tis topic Once and for All. Are u not tire sef. Come to think of it How much did Turai Adua give u sef for you to be so adamant and Pro- Yar adua. NAWAAAAAA
Posted: at 7-03-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-03-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  7-03-2010 12:34 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2010 11:44 PM

AMEN AMIN AMEN

Mr Ajanni, it is enough stop all tis abuse Abeg, lets end tis topic Once and for All. Are u not tire sef. Come to think of it How much did Turai Adua give u sef for you to be so adamant and Pro- Yar adua. NAWAAAAAA
ljust look at your self now ,must you get bribed before you put wrong right ?i am not such a person . and you try and putyour boyz\colleagues in order first the earlier they stops all their rubbish talking the better for all of us -----
Posted: at 7-03-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 7-03-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2010 06:32 PM
Quote from: derbi on  6-03-2010 05:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2010 02:05 PM
Quote from: derbi on  6-03-2010 10:04 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2010 09:44 AM
Quote from: derbi on  6-03-2010 09:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2010 08:30 AM
with or without that you E GOAT beards , i still old pass your grand father  and since the time wen i lif nigeria come here you nefer get reach belle -- you dis small boy
@ajanni, ajanni, ajanni how many times i call u? waithing be ur problem na only u be the aboki wey dey naija abi na becouse na u them one sacrifiese for ijaradua grave nexst month na him u know wan let person hear word, so shot up or i go shot u up my self must u insult every body abaaaa.

derbi derbi derbi derbi derbi derbi derbi mai jemu mai jemu mai jemu mai jemu , how many times i don call you too self ? na only you too dey for NP ? you shut up right now or i will pad luck ya mouth and throw the key to lagoon, is it just becouse you heard that the ikemba of nnewi has just only 72hrs more only to be made sacrifice at ogota or wetin call shrine , that you are making so much noise disturbing peoples ? if you don,t becareful i will send you an errand before him now
see bad pickin wan draw in farmily leg come out, ajanni so u talk of how to send person go erran when in be say u don allready reach there finish, na u go sarve as house boy follow ham for hell, becouse that of heaven fo who na, na 20 percent no hope ,u better respect ur self for this place abi u dey fear halaji look me well resemble ur mate abi ur rank?

this man sef , abi na boyz you be ? na so you dey afaraid ? just for saying i wan send you an errand the you started crying ? you no be proper man ? and mouth no dey pains you ? you talk too much sef , first thing i will do is to pad lock your mouth and then throw way the key into lagoon , then i will watch and see how you will behave then
hooo ajanni bad pickin, them know teach u for karatu school wey u go say if u want make people know u, let them know u for good thing, no be bad thing like the way them take  know u now, just like ur brothers  banbagida abacha somany of them, wey don make nigerian regret the day wey them fight for one nigeria.

yes they do , you know dem they say charity begins at home , i learnt all those at home before going and lean them at school as well , but you that mentality of the ikemba i can see is still much in you , which of you old pass sef ? tell me , i ake a comment about two days ago or so  when one small boy there dey call for biafra , i told him if you dare do such a thing this time around that there will be no mercy and that i will make sure that i dranks coffe with the skull of ojukwu , so may be i will take yours first to gush down ليمون
first before that of ikemba of nnewi - bastard
@ajanni let me tell the truth and nothing but the truth, dont u ever pray for war if u love all ur aboki monkeys brothers, becouse this time no nigeria part of naija will support u people again like b4, naija people don hear win for who na hand, now eye don see eye don open  them don know the shoe wey dey pain them for leg and if that day come them go know the one wey them go pull commont, know just think no get that matality say most aboki na army but make i make u understand say any man wey vex carry ak 47 na army forget uniform just remove doese stupid metality from ur mind and just pray for naija for peace to rain forever amen
Posted: at 7-03-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-03-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  7-03-2010 10:30 AM
with or without that you E GOAT beards , i still old pass your grand father  and since the time wen i lif nigeria come here you nefer get reach belle -- you dis small boy
@ajanni, ajanni, ajanni how many times i call u? waithing be ur problem na only u be the aboki wey dey naija abi na becouse na u them one sacrifiese for ijaradua grave nexst month na him u know wan let person hear word, so shot up or i go shot u up my self must u insult every body abaaaa.

derbi derbi derbi derbi derbi derbi derbi mai jemu mai jemu mai jemu mai jemu , how many times i don call you too self ? na only you too dey for NP ? you shut up right now or i will pad luck ya mouth and throw the key to lagoon, is it just becouse you heard that the ikemba of nnewi has just only 72hrs more only to be made sacrifice at ogota or wetin call shrine , that you are making so much noise disturbing peoples ? if you don,t becareful i will send you an errand before him now
see bad pickin wan draw in farmily leg come out, ajanni so u talk of how to send person go erran when in be say u don allready reach there finish, na u go sarve as house boy follow ham for hell, becouse that of heaven fo who na, na 20 percent no hope ,u better respect ur self for this place abi u dey fear halaji look me well resemble ur mate abi ur rank?

this man sef , abi na boyz you be ? na so you dey afaraid ? just for saying i wan send you an errand the you started crying ? you no be proper man ? and mouth no dey pains you ? you talk too much sef , first thing i will do is to pad lock your mouth and then throw way the key into lagoon , then i will watch and see how you will behave then
hooo ajanni bad pickin, them know teach u for karatu school wey u go say if u want make people know u, let them know u for good thing, no be bad thing like the way them take  know u now, just like ur brothers  banbagida abacha somany of them, wey don make nigerian regret the day wey them fight for one nigeria.

yes they do , you know dem they say charity begins at home , i learnt all those at home before going and lean them at school as well , but you that mentality of the ikemba i can see is still much in you , which of you old pass sef ? tell me , i ake a comment about two days ago or so  when one small boy there dey call for biafra , i told him if you dare do such a thing this time around that there will be no mercy and that i will make sure that i dranks coffe with the skull of ojukwu , so may be i will take yours first to gush down ليمون
@ajanni let me tell the truth and nothing but the truth, dont u ever pray for war if u love all ur aboki monkeys brothers, becouse this time no nigeria part of naija will support u people again like b4, naija people don hear win for who na hand, now eye don see eye don open  them don know the shoe wey dey pain them for leg and if that day come them go know the one wey them go pull commont, know just think no get that matality say most aboki na army but make i make u understand say any man wey vex carry ak 47 na army forget uniform just remove doese stupid metality from ur mind and just pray for naija for peace to rain forever amen
now you begin to talk with ya sense if at all you get any , you should also know that only the stupid nigeria will actually  be calling for war , you stop it now and tell all those stupid and good for notting animals around you to stop all the nonsense and rubbish they are saying and sarrap their mouths and forget about the BIAFRA and let it die parmenentily .its then you peoples can move forwards and becomes a bonafide citizen of federal republic of nigeria . and then you can be trusted with authority .any thing other than that , i will have to take a coffe or soft drink with your skull or that of ikemba one after another , you know i don,t take alchol . it has to be a coffe or mineral
Posted: at 7-03-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 7-03-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 11:32 AM

now you begin to talk with ya sense if at all you get any , you should also know that only the stupid nigeria will actually  be calling for war , you stop it now and tell all those stupid and good for notting animals around you to stop all the nonsense and rubbish they are saying and sarrap their mouths and forget about the BIAFRA and let it die parmenentily .its then you peoples can move forwards and becomes a bonafide citizen of federal republic of nigeria . and then you can be trusted with authority .any thing other than that , i will have to take a coffe or soft drink with my father  skull or that of ijaradua one after another , you know i don,t take alchol . it has to be a pig or mineral
ajanni must u say all this nonsence just becouse u are mad just look at ur post shit
Posted: at 7-03-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 7-03-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
u guys should not just vex me here, i will slap somedy.i wonder the kind of ppl we hav 4 this NP. some pll just dey craze.  lol
Posted: at 7-03-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-03-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  7-03-2010 12:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 11:32 AM

now you begin to talk with ya sense if at all you get any , you should also know that only the stupid nigeria will actually  be calling for war , you stop it now and tell all those stupid and good for notting animals around you to stop all the nonsense and rubbish they are saying and sarrap their mouths and forget about the BIAFRA and let it die parmenentily .its then you peoples can move forwards and becomes a bonafide citizen of federal republic of nigeria . and then you can be trusted with authority .any thing other than that , i will have to take a coffe or soft drink with my father  skull or that of ijaradua one after another , you know i don,t take alchol . it has to be a pig or mineral
ajanni must u say all this nonsence just becouse u are mad just look at ur post shit

yes derbi , enough of all this your rubbish for now , since you failed to see the reason that i am old enough to be your grand father due to the type of house you came from , i am going to post a topic now just you and me only so there we trade fire for fire and put aside that of mr president , it will read AJANNI VS DERBI THE MAD MAN
Posted: at 7-03-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-03-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  7-03-2010 12:56 PM
u guys should not just vex me here, i will slap somedy.i wonder the kind of ppl we hav 4 this NP. some pll just dey craze.  lol

to slap is to waste your energy , unlease your weapons instead and let some heads rolls on the ground . smash smash and smash
Posted: at 7-03-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 8-03-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 05:08 PM

to slap is to waste your energy , unlease your weapons instead and let some heads rolls on the ground . smash smash and smash

bloody, bloody.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 8-03-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-03-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-03-2010 02:20 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 05:08 PM

bloody, bloody.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

not really my dear brother , that can,t really its all play . work with out play make jack and not only jack but paul a dull boy , we ar all one in flesh and soul and we will be our brothers keeper , we can only bark but we shall not bite ,ALLAH ,GOD . OLOHUN . CHINEKE will not let than happen really . i said amen
Posted: at 8-03-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 8-03-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
i follw u say amen
Posted: at 8-03-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 8-03-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
If una wan fight,make una knw say i hold gun o! and if i shout,no body go knw where d bullet come frm cos na silencer i hold, instead na MEGAFADER1 NP go hijack responsible cos im own no be silencer.so be cool guyz.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-03-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on  8-03-2010 01:36 PM
If una wan fight,make una knw say i hold gun o! and if i shout,no body go knw where d bullet come frm cos na silencer i hold, instead na MEGAFADER1 NP go hijack responsible cos im own no be silencer.so be cool guyz.
for this kind mundane gun you hold so ? fly will not even run away from you talk less of say rat , i beg sidon now for one place and saraap
Posted: at 8-03-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 8-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2012 03:37 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]