Yar'Adua has one month to live according to American Chronicle

Date: 28-02-2010 9:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 28-02-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago)

Medical practitioners in Saudi Arabia say that Nigerian President, Umaru Musa Yaradua has only about one month to live and that except some miracle happens, the President may not live to see April 2010.

This is the real reason why the government of Saudi Arabia asked his wife, Turai to carry the ailing president home. They feared for the fact that the president could die in their country and the possibilities of a diplomatic crisis. The medical doctors who have been attending to the president ever since he travelled in November to Saudi Arabia had briefed the Saudi King of the huge possibilities of Yaradua dying before April, and the frightened King begged the President´s wife to take her husband home to avert a huge. The President arrived secretly and quietly on Wednesday, the 24th of February 2010 in Abuja.

The President´s situation has actually taken a serious nosedive and he is a complete shadow of his former self. His condition is so terrible that he has been living in an Ambulance parked in the compound of his Aso-rock villa since he came into the country on Wednesday. He hardly eats and he looks skeletal-like an AIDS patient in the asymptomatic stage of the disease. This is the reason the first lady has prevented so many people-even Goodluck Jonathan from seeing the man. The team of medical doctors from Saudi Arabia have been trying their very best to revive the dying leader to no avail.

On the other hand, it can be revealed that some close aides of the President have suggested that the first lady invites a controversial Nigerian pastor and healer, one T.B Joshua, to heal the ailing president. The man in question, T.B Joshua, a Christian televangelist with a cult-like following has been widely accused by critics of using satanic powers to bring healing to people with all sorts of complicated sicknesses and diseases. Close Muslim friends of the ailing president have been urging the first lady to invite the man of God to try healing the president.

The President has not said a single word since the 24th of November 2009 when he travelled to Saudi-Arabia, and even when it was reported in the Nigerian media on Thursday that the President had instructed that Vice-President Goodluck Jonathan continued serving as Acting president, it was not actually the ailing president who gave the directive, but the first lady Turai Yaradua who is seriously beginning to worry about the fact that Nigerians are becoming more and more apprehensive about her manoeuvres to keep her husband on the seat of power despite his frail condition.

But the medical practitioners have warned that the President may have at most, one month to live. This is what the first lady is keeping away from the public. Except some miracle happens, Nigeria´s president may not survive till April 2010, and Turai Yaradua is desperate.

Posted: at 28-02-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 28-02-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Ok.

Posted: at 28-02-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-02-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
from where is the source of that information you that coward , all you have said is notting but fabricated lies to deceived obly the insane peoples , firstly saudi arabia has a policy and hardly you see any talking bla-bla here on any essential issues like that of our president or any other alike . and more over he the president is actuallt a practiding muslim who believe in GOD , weather a minute , or a second , and hr or a month , precise time only GOD can tell. your wish or wish of other peoples like you are not the wish of GOD really , if GOD want him now now , so let it be and no any jupiters not even thousands of tb joshua can stop that , and if all those rubbidh is just to bringd him down just have it at back of your mind that you are really doing your self bad than good, as for sure you gonna pass on before he follow GOD willing
Posted: at 28-02-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Starlette at 28-02-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm! wat a world. May God help him n save his soul.

Posted: at 28-02-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 1-03-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 1-03-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omatu at 1-03-2010 03:40 AM (14 years ago)
Whatever the truth is, may he heal and get well soon or may he rest in perfect peace.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 03:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 1-03-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago)
This story is a phyukin lie,if i may ask, were the hell did u get this stupid story from.It is said that no 1 was aloud to see him even the v.p,so how did they come about this story, did u visit him?..............on the other hand, saudi arabia is a muslim country,there is no way they can say some 1 is going to die at a particular time.It is only god that can take someones life. The issue of one man of god or man of devil is also a stupid lie, how on earth will  muslims invite one fool to come and heal the president?muslims do not believe in any healing. More so, yaradua is a very religious muslim that will never allow that.so who are the muslims that adviced the invitation of one TB joshua? i am sure they dont even know  he exists.This story is a bastard,useless,adultrated and phyukin lie and also an insult 2 muslims and the presidents family. I pray the president get well and carry on wid his duties soon.Finally, poster where did u get this rediculous story from?........know the kinds of stories u post here.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 1-03-2010 05:12 AM (14 years ago)
I said it oooo...dat it must def be the reason why he came back nd dived straight into an ambulance.

So now the Muslims want to "so called christains" to heal their man, bcuz their line of presidency is abt to come to an end, I tot dat they arnt tired of killing the christians in the north, so why then, dey now need the same ppl they've been killing.

Posted: at 1-03-2010 05:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 1-03-2010 05:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  1-03-2010 05:01 AM
This story is a phyukin lie,if i may ask, were the hell did u get this stupid story from.It is said that no 1 was aloud to see him even the v.p,so how did they come about this story, did u visit him?..............on the other hand, saudi arabia is a muslim country,there is no way they can say some 1 is going to die at a particular time.It is only god that can take someones life. The issue of one man of god or man of devil is also a stupid lie, how on earth will  muslims invite one fool to come and heal the president?muslims do not believe in any healing. More so, yaradua is a very religious muslim that will never allow that.so who are the muslims that adviced the invitation of one TB joshua? i am sure they dont even know  he exists.This story is a bastard,useless,adultrated and phyukin lie and also an insult 2 muslims and the presidents family. I pray the president get well and carry on wid his duties soon.Finally, poster where did u get this rediculous story from?........know the kinds of stories u post here.

I dey laff u wella...its like u still live in the days were information wasnt readily available.
dem tell u say person wey get "cancer" dey live long?..

ur presido was sent back, in order for him nt to die in their land..dats why he came back nd jumped into an ambulance straight away, nd has nt come out of the ambulance

Posted: at 1-03-2010 05:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- megafather1 at 1-03-2010 05:48 AM (14 years ago)
I am also seriously laffing at ur ignorance.Go and kill him na.It is very unfortunate that there are low class ppl that lack education and direction in NP.some ppl are very tribalistic, in every single national issue some fools will bring up tribal or religeous issue.I am disgusted.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 05:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 1-03-2010 05:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  1-03-2010 05:48 AM
I am also seriously laffing at ur ignorance.Go and kill him na.It is very unfortunate that there are low class ppl that lack education and direction in NP.some ppl are very tribalistic, in every single national issue some fools will bring up tribal or religeous issue.I am disgusted.

ar u talkin to me?....if i'm the one, then u ar the biggest joker i've seen here

Posted: at 1-03-2010 05:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-03-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
the fact is that truth are always very bitter , and we can also not ignor the fact that so many peoples on np actually lost their sense of directions thats the simple reasons why so many peoples will open their mouth so wide to say all such rubbish . and you that now tell me how did he become the biggest jooker you have ever seen ?
Posted: at 1-03-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- famous5 at 1-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
may God take his soul
Posted: at 1-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-03-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2010 10:34 PM
from where is the source of that information you that coward , all you have said is notting but fabricated lies to deceived obly the insane peoples , firstly saudi arabia has a policy and hardly you see any talking bla-bla here on any essential issues like that of our president or any other alike . and more over he the president is actuallt a practiding muslim who believe in GOD , weather a minute , or a second , and hr or a month , precise time only GOD can tell. your wish or wish of other peoples like you are not the wish of GOD really , if GOD want him now now , so let it be and no any jupiters not even thousands of tb joshua can stop that , and if all those rubbidh is just to bringd him down just have it at back of your mind that you are really doing your self bad than good, as for sure you gonna pass on before he follow GOD willing
ignorance they say is a disease....datz exactly wot u r suffering 4rm...
i am well informed...i make it a point of duty to read all Nigerian online dailies every blessed day.
It's no longer a secret dat Yar'Adua has been on machines nd tubes for more dan two months now...
nobody wishes nobody ill...it's idiotic nincompoop like u dat try to tribalise issues instead of being objective.
than man should be receiving TLC instead of being used to play politics.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ziporah at 1-03-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Nobody knows 2morrow, only God can tell about his situation.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 1-03-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
In all things, let God's will be done...........God is the giver of life and He can take it when it pleases Him..........and He can cause a miracle to happen in order to show people that there is a God in Nigeria.........

Posted: at 1-03-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 1-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
@Mazi, who da phyuk are u talking to lyk that, u are the greatest A*#S in NP.stupid goat lyk u should go back 2 primary schul and learn some morals.How can a dead fish lyk u talk 2 me lyk that are u a read ass gorilla? when i said my things did i insult u? u are just a son of a gun who knows nothing apart from NP, u lack education, direction,composition,nutrition and formation that is y u are languishing im 9ja pals lyk an AIDS patient,bcos that is all u know.phyukin tribalistic, lunatic, idiotic, madman wid no senses. It is quit unfortunate i am associating my self wid a broke ass moi moi lyk u,ewu
Posted: at 1-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 1-03-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
is the doctor god??? anyway whatever
Posted: at 1-03-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 2-03-2010 05:34 AM (14 years ago)
hmm...he's not dead yet...o ok ooo

Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- catherien at 2-03-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
GOD BLESS NIGERIA, LONG LIFE OUR PRESIDENT .
Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria