Yar'Adua has one month to live according to American Chronicle (Page 11)

Date: 28-02-2010 9:47 pm (15 years ago) | Author: o a
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- omatu at 5-03-2010 03:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  4-03-2010 10:17 PM
who and who dey yan 4 this joint?........megafather1 don arrive
Let us talk your way and my way.  See my response below.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 03:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2010 06:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-03-2010 02:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2010 10:29 PM
\

those animals had been caged now by their owners i think , they infact disturbed alot today really

I cannot be caged.
I am not an animal.

yes and yes omatu , you cannot be caged and for sure you are not an animal but sensible and resonable human being .you contributed and still contributing sensibley to NP and sky is your limit so ride on

Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:49 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 5-03-2010 08:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-03-2010 06:49 AM
Quote from: omatu on  5-03-2010 02:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2010 10:29 PM
\

those animals had been caged now by their owners i think , they infact disturbed alot today really

I cannot be caged.
I am not an animal.

yes and yes omatu , you cannot be caged and for sure you are not an animal but sensible and resonable human being .you contributed and still contributing sensibley to NP and sky is your limit so ride on

Thank you ajanni
Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2010 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
ok thanks my dear
Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- zolazola at 5-03-2010 08:49 AM (15 years ago)
no beefing here ,this forum was'nt created for extremism
Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2010 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
and to whom is that Huh?
Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- wallas at 5-03-2010 09:59 AM (15 years ago)
yar'adua is the best answer for a FOOL
Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2010 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 5-03-2010 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tszy at 5-03-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-03-2010 02:41 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2010 01:29 PM
Quote from: SEYITO on  4-03-2010 12:58 PM
who are the people behind this ....ing chronicles? to be candid, these guys are jokers, I cannot but wonder their source of this false story, the other time they came up with rumour about his death which spread like wildfire, now, it's another rumour about his near demise, to be honest I'm inclined to think that these guys(jobbers) are more of rumour mongers than journalists, because, they only glamourise same rumour that an average housewife carries around in Nigeria, henceforth their write-ups should be taken with a pinch of salt as there may be no iota of truth in it, spreading half-truth is as criminal as spreading outright falsity, Naijapals please beware of these ........ journalists!!

my brother , who told you this peoples were journalist ? they are not journalist but some group of jobless area boyz who could not make the two ends meet , their depends is sonely on their fulish and useless good for notting criminals god fathers who provides them with some little funds to take care of their snuffs and ogogoros( sapele waters ) their days of reckoning is much neare now and it will just be too late to cry when the head had been chop off the body

amd wee-wee . their days of reckoning is much nearer , and it will just be too late to cry now the the head had been chip off.

I am surprised at your genocide propositions.  Your President has done nothing to improve the life of these so fund "useless good for notting criminals god fathers who provides them some little funds to take care of their snuffs and ogogoros (sapele waters)"

How can you rejoice that your fellow Nigerians have been reduced to such useless lives?  You actually want to go ahead and cut off their heads and their wee-wee.  Ishmael!  temper your violent trait!

you type words like a non Nigerian. We both live in this our blessed nation that is crippled by corruption,immorality & indiscipline. You claim a brother is rejoicin to the Animal way of life our generation have to offer by smoking hemp , drinking chemicals & generally living like pigs in a sty, they brought that unto them selves and no one i mean no one is to take the blame. My dear sister there's something in this falacy of life called CHOICE they made their choice you & i made ours.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bell at 5-03-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
Is ok nigerians God known the best if he die in a mon. is ok. if not is still ok.like i said b4 God known the best
Posted: at 5-03-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- felixyz at 5-03-2010 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
 ;god will surely save himmmmmmm oooooooo
Posted: at 5-03-2010 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- coolranky at 5-03-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
NOTHING GO DO THE MAN FOR REAL ALL THAT ONE WAY OWNER DEY TALK NA STORY FOR HOW LONG THEM DEY TALK SAY THE MAN GO SOON DIE NOR BE SINCE HIM ENTER PRESIDENT THE PROBLEM WITH THIS COUNTRY IS THAT WHEN WE SEE SOMETHING GOOD WE CAN,T JUST SAY IT OUT THAT MAN HAS DONE SOMETHING I KNOW EVEN THE PAST PRESIDENT OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DIDN,T DO FOR 8YR GRANTING HARMNESTY TO THE MILITANT OF NIJJA DELTA AND SO ALLOWING FREE AND FARE ELECTION IN THE COUNTRY.....HABA WAITIN MORE UNA WANT FROM THAT MAN GOODLUCK WAY UNA DEY CALL FOR THAT GUY NA BAD PDP GUY MAKE UNA WATCH OUT
Posted: at 5-03-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 5-03-2010 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Tszy on  5-03-2010 11:05 AM
who are the people behind this ....ing chronicles? to be candid, these guys are jokers, I cannot but wonder their source of this false story, the other time they came up with rumour about his death which spread like wildfire, now, it's another rumour about his near demise, to be honest I'm inclined to think that these guys(jobbers) are more of rumour mongers than journalists, because, they only glamourise same rumour that an average housewife carries around in Nigeria, henceforth their write-ups should be taken with a pinch of salt as there may be no iota of truth in it, spreading half-truth is as criminal as spreading outright falsity, Naijapals please beware of these ........ journalists!!
I cannot blame people that have been left in bondage.  We need to all work together to free our fellow Nigerians.  There is no way anybody wants a life of suffering. 

my brother , who told you this peoples were journalist ? they are not journalist but some group of jobless area boyz who could not make the two ends meet , their depends is sonely on their fulish and useless good for notting criminals god fathers who provides them with some little funds to take care of their snuffs and ogogoros( sapele waters ) their days of reckoning is much neare now and it will just be too late to cry when the head had been chop off the body

amd wee-wee . their days of reckoning is much nearer , and it will just be too late to cry now the the head had been chip off.

I am surprised at your genocide propositions.  Your President has done nothing to improve the life of these so fund "useless good for notting criminals god fathers who provides them some little funds to take care of their snuffs and ogogoros (sapele waters)"

How can you rejoice that your fellow Nigerians have been reduced to such useless lives?  You actually want to go ahead and cut off their heads and their wee-wee.  Ishmael!  temper your violent trait!

you type words like a non Nigerian. We both live in this our blessed nation that is crippled by corruption,immorality & indiscipline. You claim a brother is rejoicin to the Animal way of life our generation have to offer by smoking hemp , drinking chemicals & generally living like pigs in a sty, they brought that unto them selves and no one i mean no one is to take the blame. My dear sister there's something in this falacy of life called CHOICE they made their choice you & i made ours.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 5-03-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-03-2010 04:34 PM
Quote from: Tszy on  5-03-2010 11:05 AM

I cannot blame people that have been left in bondage.  We need to all work together to free our fellow Nigerians.  There is no way anybody wants a life of suffering.  We are our brothers keepers.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 5-03-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  5-03-2010 09:59 AM
are u tryeing to say best name for a FOOL?
Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2010 09:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  5-03-2010 08:49 PM

don,t you under stand a somple english Huh?
Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 5-03-2010 11:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-03-2010 09:19 PM

i understand simple english, but that ur somple english i dont understand Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2010 11:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-03-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  5-03-2010 11:32 PM

then you are that fool
Posted: at 6-03-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 6-03-2010 12:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2010 12:05 AM

then you are that fool
see this small aboki rabit u know get respect for sinior, no so them teach u for sahudi arebia u know they halayi abi u know see my bearbear
Posted: at 6-03-2010 12:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 6-03-2010 12:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2010 12:05 AM

then you are that fool
see this small aboki rabit u know get respect for sinior, na so them teach u for sahudi arebia,  u know they fear halayi, abi u know see my bearbear?
Posted: at 6-03-2010 12:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13