Quote from: onyeanwunaokonk on 5-03-2010 09:35 AM Biafra is very much at the corner.the israelites must be aloof.sooner or later Biafra will stand.they re the brains in naija.the useless hausa,s who love power will soon eat their groudnuts. PLS TAKE NOTE: this is not the time for war, PEACE, UNITY AND PROGRESS. Always pray for NIGERIA cos if u throw stone in2 the market place, it might meet anybody including you.
Nigeria can die for all I care. The country is a disgrace to the black race. Besides, there is no love between the ethnic groups. So what illusions are we implying or wishing? ReplyLet it be divided like Yugoslavia did, but peacefully, so that we can form economic competition block between and among the other republics - Ypruba, Oduduwa, Arewa, Efik, Biafra, Hausa-Fulani, republics. This may creep in FORCEFUL good governance at grassroot level. Thank you
ok Reply
Quote from: ezenmenme on 1-03-2010 02:50 PM WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? A very good question. There are alot of people in Nigeria and abroad who still have that hope and are working towards that goal. However, it will take another bloodbath for that to happen. I do not think majority of the Igbos and the south in general want another war. dan fulani
Quote from: tuklan on 14-01-2011 08:02 AM Biafra can get autonomy if things don't change....We all need Naija, this country is powerful...our problem is the kind of leadership we have been tricked into choosing from time to time. Starting from the grassroot let us step up the spread of Information, Education, Love for our neighbours just like we love ourselves and the fear of God...and Nigeria will be blessed as one nation in freedom and prosperity....Amen! GREAT sentiments but I disagree with part about being tricked into choosing our leaders. Two major problems in Nigeria are corruption and lack of education/mis-education. These cannot be fixed by one ruler but by everyone working together and believing that we (the people) can change things. Nigerians feel so powerless, often relying on the hopes that a higher power (GOD) will change things. Sometimes, the Almighty need us to stand up and demand better government and accountability from our elected officials. I am using the word "mis-education" here to refer to the lack of critical thinking and problem solving ability of the average nigerian regardless of the educational level. Nigerians do not question what they are told by their leaders. Nigerian leaders are never held accountable for their failures. No one ever ask why or went wrong with the a failed policy. We are too quick to sing the praises of our government officials even when they are incompetent. We can change Nigeria by first changing ourselves and how we view things. Accepting mediocrity is not the solution. dan fulani
dat 1 de Reply
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 16-01-2011 01:22 AM Quote from: ezenmenme on 1-03-2010 02:50 PM WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? A very good question. There are alot of people in Nigeria and abroad who still have that hope and are working towards that goal. However, it will take another bloodbath for that to happen. I do not think majority of the Igbos and the south in general want another war. dan fulani so let them start it if really they were men and not women
Foolish Biafara Reply
WHO WANT TO DIVE LET HIM DIVE, COS BIAFRA IS COMING TO STAY Reply
nonsense Reply
Tank u ksynya2015.. I dey troway give you Reply![]()
if you ask me na who I go ask? Reply