Bad politicians and their names

Date: 02-03-2010 6:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Rosi L
- at 2-03-2010 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
A lot has happened in this our one and only country naija, the only country we can call our own, but it is obvious that some individual have decided to make nija misereable for us. one of such person is OBJ who intentionally put a sick person ro rule over 150,000,000 nigeria, thereby making us object of mockery in the world.

can u be bold enough to name bad politicians u know?

Posted: at 2-03-2010 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 4-03-2010 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Yes but they are too numerous to mention,but I don't really thing that publishing their names day in and day out can pay us any good rather I suggest we add them in all our daily prayers.For Naija is  the only place we can boldly call our own and home.I believe that there is nothing impossible for God to do.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 4-03-2010 01:58 PM (15 years ago)
u are rite broda
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2010 08:45 AM (15 years ago)
no place like home o , but obj self . the man still dey so Huh?
Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- rbest at 5-03-2010 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
the guy dey aso rock unofficial since his son is n charge now
Posted: at 5-03-2010 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jojo8 at 5-03-2010 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
We the masses are responsible to the poor government of our country because we failed to protest against the bad  government of the past and present due to that epidermic of fear that we are born with.No single politician should been named out. we are all guilty of failing our mother's land.Let us all be bold enough to stand and protest in a peaceful demonstration against any  arms of government that are not performing to that standard of expectation to the benefit of the Nation.Example are the police killing innocent citizens on  road block without prove of legitimate defense . Many occasions these criminals in uniforms go free without been charged. this is because the masses  show no solidarity due to fear.This is the civic responbilities of the massess to let the police know that the are been paid to protect lives and proties and not the other way round. God bless Nigeria
Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 11-03-2010 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
gbam
Posted: at 11-03-2010 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 11-03-2010 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
@jojo tru talk

but eh!

Posted: at 11-03-2010 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- jackromeo2005 at 17-03-2010 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
OBJ is d beginning and d end, kill OBJ there will be peace.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucybaby123 at 17-03-2010 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
we don,t need all this rubish anymore, what is so big , for people to let biafran live and stay on their own.
we don,t want you people anymore is it a crime.

LETS DIVIDE THE COUNTRY SO THAT EVERYONE COULD ANSWER HIS OR HER SURNAME.

WHAT DID YOU PEOPLE LOVE SO MUCH ABOUT US BIAFRA THAT YOU DON,T WANT TO LEAVE US ALONE? I AM STILL ASKING?( can some one answer me).
Posted: at 17-03-2010 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 17-03-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
@Jojo8,you are right if every one could come out in mases and demonstrate down to Abuja (Aso Rock) and even decide to remain there until positive decision been taken.The govt. will be forced to do smthn good for the people of Nigeria.
@Lucybaby123,You see we don't want the Biafra that will cause bloodshed this time rather peaceful division if possible.That is if this whole problem continues the way it is now then there is no way out than to divide.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 17-03-2010 10:16 PM (15 years ago)
see, u guys should maintain, obj is my very good friend, why are u guys insulting him, i go just vex. let me even call him and report u people,if u like ur self run away.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 17-03-2010 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
OBJ=Obasanjo
Oba + sa + njo =  Obasanjo
Oba + sa + njo - sa = Oba + njo
Oba + njo = Bad leader

Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 17-03-2010 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
Name of bad politicians; number 1, Bazemaster, i hav confirmed it.Some one told me obj is yr very good friend, is it true?
Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 17-03-2010 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish  I wish 

Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 17-03-2010 11:55 PM (15 years ago)
chei,are u not the one that said obj is a bad leader, now u hear money u don kolo Sad Cheesy
Posted: at 17-03-2010 11:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 18-03-2010 10:14 AM (15 years ago)
@megafather1...GOC Jos gum?
Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 19-03-2010 11:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 17-03-2010 11:55 PM
chei,are u not the one that said obj is a bad leader, now u hear money u don kolo Sad Cheesy

money brings a NEW LIFE which everybody needs

Posted: at 19-03-2010 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 22-03-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
so?
Posted: at 22-03-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 23-03-2010 11:45 PM (15 years ago)
I nee am wella

Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac