I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 5-06-2016 03:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
michaelc80 at 5-06-2016 03:26 PM (8 years ago) (m)
I no say Na aboki go talk that thing, people wey no know watin be love... Mr Ben please ride on
Posted: at 5-06-2016 03:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Thank u sir, cow buhari brother don't know anything about love simply becos they are good in getting under age girls like their boko haram leader buhari
Posted: at 5-06-2016 04:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
did you really take your time to read the leading post before commenting? and please can you tell me if the what so call aboki is of the same age with mr ben before he throw those insult himand you expect mr ben to take every trash that comes his way just because of his position rite? the victim deserved every words that comes from mr ben because he never though of the position of mr ben and most of all he forgot that mr ben is old enough to father him
Posted: at 5-06-2016 08:57 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Our leaders need 2 choose dre words carefully bcos sme pple dat make comment on social media make annoying comments bt d leaders need 2 careful 2 reply dem
Posted: at 5-06-2016 10:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
HUMANresurce at 5-06-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Mr Bruce was even softening with the way he replied this aboki. Don't know that no one should mix politics with another man private life? What Mr. Tanko or what ever he called him self should have done, is to tell Buhari to fix the nation on right part.
Posted: at 5-06-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming