PHOTOS: ISIS Attacks Ataturk Airport In Istanbul; 10 Killed After Explosions & Gunfire (Page 2)

Date: 28-06-2016 9:42 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Vectorcy at 29-06-2016 01:33 AM (7 years ago)
..I'll urge anyone right now@not to ever use these Islamic airlines
like Rayani Air, Egypt air, Etihad, Air
Koryo and the rest.. or even have a
connecting flight that stops at any
Islamic country..These satanic
Islamic ISIS target there all the time.
ISLAM HAS BEEN THE MAJOR PROBLEM
OF THE WORLD...which day wey all of
una go die abeg?
Posted: at 29-06-2016 01:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 29-06-2016 02:18 AM (7 years ago)
May those who died rest in peace and those who are injured get well soon.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 02:18 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deji_amin at 29-06-2016 04:29 AM (7 years ago)
I THOUGHT BY NOW YOU GUYZ WILL BE SMART BUT UNFORTUNATELY HALF NIGERIANS ARE DROP OUT... WHY WOULD ANYONE WANT TO TAKE LIFE DURING RAMADAN THE HOLY MONTH... THE MOST SPECIAL MONTH FOR THE MUSLIMS..... YOU ASKING FOR FORGIVE AND YOU STILL WANT TO TAKE LIFE.. 98% OF TURKEY CITIZENS ARE MUSLIMS... WHY WILL THEY WANT TO KILL MUSLIMS.. BOKO HARAM OPERATE IN THE NORTH.. 98% OF PEOPLE THEY HAVE KILLED ARE MUSLIMS... IF YOU ARE SMART ENOUGH.. YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT IT'S NOT ABOUT RELIGION BUT DIVISION... TERRORIST BLOWING UP MOSQUE DURING PRAYERS AND KILLING EVERYONE... YET YOU BLINDED AND MUSLIM HATER WILL NEVER SEE THE TRUST THAT THEY ARE OUT TO KILL EVERYONE BUT ONCE YOU WATCH TV AND THEY MENTION ISLAM... YOU WILL COME UP HERE AND TALK NONSENSE INSTEAD OF SELF KNOWLEDGE AND EMPOWERMENT. 
Posted: at 29-06-2016 04:29 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 29-06-2016 04:46 AM (7 years ago)
Ramadan or no Ramadan  best way to please Allah is to kill for him. Evil Islam
Posted: at 29-06-2016 04:46 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 29-06-2016 05:19 AM (7 years ago)
ALWAYS THE SAME PEOPLE.

ALWAYS THE SAME RELIGION.

May the souls of the departed rest in peace.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 05:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mogaji01 at 29-06-2016 05:56 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Collins chigoziri(Airbender) on 28-06-2016 10:07 PM
After one bastard for diz site go open mouth dey talk say Islam na religion of peace

When some of our young men and women open their mouth this days to respond to issues,I felt so disappointed in the future lie ahead because we only read the news spread around but dont try to find out the main perpetrator identity so far the guy call himself a Muslim.Anybody can call themselves anything but stop generalizing the religion of Islam instead try and study about it before condemning it.
There is no verse in the Quran that supported killing innocent people,so get your fact right before opening your mouth to condemn the belief of billions of people in the world.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 05:56 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 29-06-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago)
May God guide us.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 29-06-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-06-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 29-06-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago)
Oh dear lord help us all
Posted: at 29-06-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-06-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii see me see ugly tori...,,, God have mercy
Posted: at 29-06-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 29-06-2016 09:48 AM (7 years ago)
So sad
Posted: at 29-06-2016 09:48 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 29-06-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Da Boss on 29-06-2016 04:29 AM
I THOUGHT BY NOW YOU GUYZ WILL BE SMART BUT UNFORTUNATELY HALF NIGERIANS ARE DROP OUT... WHY WOULD ANYONE WANT TO TAKE LIFE DURING RAMADAN THE HOLY MONTH... THE MOST SPECIAL MONTH FOR THE MUSLIMS..... YOU ASKING FOR FORGIVE AND YOU STILL WANT TO TAKE LIFE.. 98% OF TURKEY CITIZENS ARE MUSLIMS... WHY WILL THEY WANT TO KILL MUSLIMS.. BOKO HARAM OPERATE IN THE NORTH.. 98% OF PEOPLE THEY HAVE KILLED ARE MUSLIMS... IF YOU ARE SMART ENOUGH.. YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT IT'S NOT ABOUT RELIGION BUT DIVISION... TERRORIST BLOWING UP MOSQUE DURING PRAYERS AND KILLING EVERYONE... YET YOU BLINDED AND MUSLIM HATER WILL NEVER SEE THE TRUST THAT THEY ARE OUT TO KILL EVERYONE BUT ONCE YOU WATCH TV AND THEY MENTION ISLAM... YOU WILL COME UP HERE AND TALK NONSENSE INSTEAD OF SELF KNOWLEDGE AND EMPOWERMENT. 
Bros you are trying to defend Islam, but the fact is that the only people that normally kill with bombing and attack the masses are from Islam religion and it doesn't matter whether they kill muslims or not. the issue is that those people called isis are muslims and not christians, buddhism nor Jewish. So try to defend Islam because is obvious that the RELIGION IS NOT AS GOOD AS YOU GUYS PAINTS IT.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimmygal at 29-06-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ajibade lateef  link=topic=299536.msg4932939#msg4932939 date=1467176168
When some of our young men and women open their mouth this days to respond to issues,I felt so disappointed in the future lie ahead because we only read the news spread around but dont try to find out the main perpetrator identity so far the guy call himself a Muslim.Anybody can call themselves anything but stop generalizing the religion of Islam instead try and study about it before condemning it.
There is no verse in the Quran that supported killing innocent people,so get your fact right before opening your mouth to condemn the belief of billions of people in the world.
God bless u my bro, make some people dey run dre mouth. i only pray all dis senseless killing should just stop.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 29-06-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ajibade lateef  link=topic=299536.msg4932939#msg4932939 date=1467176168
God bless u my bro, make some people dey run dre mouth. i only pray all dis senseless killing should just stop.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 29-06-2016 10:25 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Da Boss on 29-06-2016 04:29 AM
a good and real muslim will always condemn dis disastrous act but some people dont just get it that dis evil people only claimed to be muslims but they are terrorist. may God forgive us all and grant all d dead ones eternal peace, and heal the wounded ones all over d world.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-06-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooooooooooooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- michaelc80 at 30-06-2016 12:00 AM (7 years ago)
TGIS IS SERIOUS
Posted: at 30-06-2016 12:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deji_amin at 30-06-2016 08:14 AM (7 years ago)
WE HAVE SEEN A LOT OF PASTORS DOING RITUALS AND KILLS KIDS... molesting AND DURING A LOT OF DIRTY STUFF... I THINK I MIGHT START TO GENERALIZE ALL YOU CHRISTIANS AND TAG YOU THE WAY I SEE IT.. BUT OF COURSE I'M EDUCATED AND DON'T JOIN FOOLISHNESS..
Posted: at 30-06-2016 08:14 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 5-07-2016 09:08 PM (7 years ago)
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then
really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just
they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly
waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really
need to be careful... Seriously then
waka go.... Good for them... Life goes on
Posted: at 5-07-2016 09:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 5-07-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago)
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then