Afrocandy stepped out in this US flag colour bikini and shorts to celebrate the 4th of July, she also made a video where she said she was going to the beach for a photo shoot.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 5-07-2016 06:33 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dickieponga at 5-07-2016 07:49 AM (8 years ago) (m)
See dis foolish idiot she no dress like dis wen naija do independence day na anoda country independence day she dey celebrate... Inferiority complex na im dey catch am...
Posted: at 5-07-2016 07:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 5-07-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Obi Donald on 5-07-2016 06:42 AM
dís idiot dey cal for dickieponkeys attention bcos na wetin he knws hw to do best women
No mind d idiot, see krokro all over her body i wouldn't touch her with a barge pole.... She tink say she be yankee cos she dey follow dem celebrate. I can't stand her...
Posted: at 5-07-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go....
Posted: at 5-07-2016 09:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
don't be deceived you are outdated already better go and tickle widower or else service wide animals because even domestic dogs will turn you down.period
Posted: at 5-07-2016 10:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming