Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
Quote from: Obi Donald on 6-07-2016 07:23 AM Na dia dickieponga go school Na my class dey next to urs, and me i graduate but u still dey dere...Na wen u go graduate sef...
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then Replyreally need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful..Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful..Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful..Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful..Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful..Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful..Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful..
HMMMMMMMMMMM SEEN MAKE I WAKA FACE FRONT Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence