Is anything wrong with how this gospel singer is dressed?
A gospel singer from Nairobi Kenya shared photos of her sexy self on vacation with her husband only for her follower to pick offense, saying Veronicah Sande's photos were inappropriate considering her status as a God singer.
The vexed follower slammed Veronicah so bad that her husband even had to step in. According to him, the follower was among those that make Christianity look so boring they can't win souls for God anymore.
That his wife is allowed to do whatever she wants, that he even bought her the sexy outfits she wears. Read their heated argument below and tell us what you think. Whether you agree with the follower vexing or not.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 29-09-2016 06:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Tunjifasesin at 29-09-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago) (m)
She is a gospel singer indeed, Less she owns herself but not for christdom. A gospel singer with tattoo on her boob, a gospel singer that her life does not glorify God. She is just a money maker not a gospel singer please
Posted: at 29-09-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
For goodness sake dis woman is jt on vacation. Dis is not her regular outfit. Some churches even accept dis sense like dis on Sundays. Make una leave dis woman alone.
Posted: at 29-09-2016 07:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Chericoco at 29-09-2016 09:09 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Women now photo shop photos. it's hard to tell if they're actually pretty or look that good. Gospel singer my ass. It's all about money and selling albums. They don't know anything about the bible. By the way african born again exaggerate. They wear trash.
Posted: at 29-09-2016 09:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 30-09-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago) (f)
O boy! See comment,make una no crucify this woman before her time,she is on vacaion with her husband,so make una cool or una wan put asunder?All works&no play,makes jack a dull boy.
Posted: at 30-09-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero