Why do you visit Naijapals everyday???

Date: 09-03-2010 1:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor I.
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 9-03-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
I have been sitting here in my office, thinking, going through some discussions (more especially that between WACO, MISTURA and TEECO and their supporting actor FAMOUS). One thing that flew through my mind is a question. Why do we come to comment or do one thing or the other on this beloved site naijapals everyday?

I don't know what you guys come to do on naijapals everyday and so will want everybody to say what they come to naijapals to do each day.

Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 9-03-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
catch fun, be with my ppl and share love muahhhhhh

Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- peax12 at 9-03-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
I start the discussion.

I visit this site each day whenever I am stressed at work because I am sure to find a discussion or read a post from someone that will put a smile on my face.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 9-03-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)

i have been coming here since 2007......becoz o Dguy!!! Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 9-03-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm I am here for fun
Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 9-03-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
AM HERE FOR FUN EVEN THOUGH I HAVE MANY THINGS TO DO I ALWAYS CREATE SPACE FOR NP
Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 9-03-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
am here to make trouble and cause ppl to swear
Posted: at 9-03-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajose1 at 9-03-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Is just 4 fun
Posted: at 9-03-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- peax12 at 9-03-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  9-03-2010 01:49 PM

I hope Dguy gets to see this...lol
Posted: at 9-03-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 9-03-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-03-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- peax12 at 9-03-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: segunkadri on  9-03-2010 02:17 PM
Cause it's fun... no  boredom @all... This is the best medicine for the world.... Naijapals 4 Life.... This a place where boredom get a punch and imagination get to work laff ta...

I feel you bro
Posted: at 9-03-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 9-03-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
Myra and I have been coming here since 2007 because of the same reason...DGUY Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-03-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on  9-03-2010 02:06 PM
am here to make trouble and cause ppl to swear

Mr.Don I think you are CRAZY! are you that PROBLEMATIC
Posted: at 9-03-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-03-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
I have been on this site since 2008! And I saw that it a place of motivation.
When you are down;come and make yourself lively at NP.
I'm here for fun,make good friends,chat with friends and so on...till I retire
Posted: at 9-03-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 9-03-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm newbie u for tell us wetin carry u come here before seeking for our own opinion

Posted: at 9-03-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-03-2010 02:26 AM (14 years ago)
Coincidence i always happen 2 mistakenly stumble onto dis jungle of a site. . .teeheee Tongue Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 10-03-2010 03:02 AM (14 years ago)

i'm sure Sam will b dancing makossa cos of dis.....jst dance o...
cos ma own mission is different o....jst waiting for Oracles instruction to shrink him to rat size....nonsense!

Posted: at 10-03-2010 03:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 10-03-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 10-03-2010 03:02 AM

i'm sure Sam will b dancing makossa cos of dis.....jst dance o...
cos ma own mission is different o....jst waiting for Oracles instruction to shrink him to rat size....nonsense!

nope...me and Vixen are actually looking for him high and low....to rape him and traffic him out as a male makossa dancer....if u find,thru ur Oracle,do let us know.....

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peax12 at 10-03-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-03-2010 06:46 PM
hmmm newbie u for tell us wetin carry u come here before seeking for our own opinion

I have made my comment up there why I visit NP everyday... maybe you didn't see it. My advice; try to read other peoples comment before you post yours.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 10-03-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago)

hahhahaa becos of Dguy???uhmmmm

well i come here cos i gat norrin to do for the now..just to have fun and BOMB boredom

Posted: at 10-03-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6