OMG! Man Dies In Coffin After Abuja Pastor Paid Him N500k For Miracle Scam (Photo) (Page 2)

Date: 24-11-2016 6:50 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- 1marviz at 24-11-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago)
naija.   hmmmmmm.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 24-11-2016 01:54 PM (7 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? JUST SEE UR USELESS LIFE OUTSIDE,
Posted: at 24-11-2016 01:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 24-11-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago)
Ok ooh see gombe.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Earl_Pete at 24-11-2016 03:22 PM (7 years ago)
REJOINDER: FAKE NIGERIAN PASTOR
I read with regret the post made on facebook social media at 8.06pm by one Onyebuchiukwu Abiama Agwa. In the said post, he claimed that Bishop Emmanuel Esezobor, the Founder and General Overseer of Firehouse church, carried out a fake miracle which led to the death of the victim. According to him, the trader collected N500,000 to feign he was dead, and agreed to be put in a coffin, and that the same man died inside before it reached the stadium. What an interesting story.
Ordinarily, I would not want to respond to such a baseless report nor join issues with the writer as such would amount to giving popularity to foolishness. But for the benefit of the unsuspecting public who might be misled by such unfounded stories, it has become necessary to put the record straight. At this end time, it is not in doubt that the devil and his agents are out to fight the kingdom of God. So, it is normal for news like this to fly; of course, this will not be the end of such anyway, for the devil knows his time is short. It is biblical.
Before I go further, let me lay a foundation of clarity that Firehouse Int’l Worship Centre is in its 6th year from inception, and has never held any crusade at the National or any State stadium. It is then surprising to hear that the victim in question was being taken to the stadium where the purported crusade took place. This is only unfortunate; men no longer fear God, their conscience is seared with hot iron.
However, there might be a dream world from where Onyebuchiukwu Abiama Agwa is talking from, who knows. In his world he might still be talking sense, But it will be proper and for his own integrity to furnish the public with the following: *the name of the stadium where the crusade took place, *the trader’s name and the wife’s name, *the police station where the matter was reported and the IPO that handled it, *the source of his information – eye witness or hearsay. There may arise other questions, but let us have these ones. An event that took place at the stadium cannot be concealed, so Onyebuchiukwu should make bold to state his case without any fears, after all, it is for the good of the kingdom of God to stamp out false ministers who parade themselves as men of God.
Having said the above, and while still waiting for the answers from Onyebuchiukwu and his cohorts, I want to use this medium to advise people who delight in spoiling the names of the servants of God. It is not about this particular case but some people knowingly or unknowingly have dragged their destiny to the mud by engaging in unfounded campaigns of calumny against men of God. What happened to Dathan and his group in the Bible can still take place now. Much as I do not stand to defend anyone, I am very certain that God is capable of defending his kingdom, if only we trust that He is the Almighty God. We should not blame anyone for our failures, neither look for means to destroy the success of another. It is time to ask God to direct us.
As a Senior Pastor in Firehouse church for over 5years, I have seen the move of God that I do not meddle with irrelevancies but sometimes it is necessary to help the falling colleagues; this is the help I want to give to Onyebuchiukwu and whoever is misleading him. I have known Bishop Emmanuel Esezobor since inception of the ministry, and have seen what God uses him to do. The only way you can convince yourself is to come and see for yourselves.
Pst Humphrey Iwunwa.
08099369262, 08109108029.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 03:22 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Earl_Pete at 24-11-2016 03:24 PM (7 years ago)
REJOINDER: FAKE NIGERIAN PASTOR
I read with regret the post made on facebook social media at 8.06pm by one Onyebuchiukwu Abiama Agwa. In the said post, he claimed that Bishop Emmanuel Esezobor, the Founder and General Overseer of Firehouse church, carried out a fake miracle which led to the death of the victim. According to him, the trader collected N500,000 to feign he was dead, and agreed to be put in a coffin, and that the same man died inside before it reached the stadium. What an interesting story.
Ordinarily, I would not want to respond to such a baseless report nor join issues with the writer as such would amount to giving popularity to foolishness. But for the benefit of the unsuspecting public who might be misled by such unfounded stories, it has become necessary to put the record straight. At this end time, it is not in doubt that the devil and his agents are out to fight the kingdom of God. So, it is normal for news like this to fly; of course, this will not be the end of such anyway, for the devil knows his time is short. It is biblical.
Before I go further, let me lay a foundation of clarity that Firehouse Int’l Worship Centre is in its 6th year from inception, and has never held any crusade at the National or any State stadium. It is then surprising to hear that the victim in question was being taken to the stadium where the purported crusade took place. This is only unfortunate; men no longer fear God, their conscience is seared with hot iron.
However, there might be a dream world from where Onyebuchiukwu Abiama Agwa is talking from, who knows. In his world he might still be talking sense, But it will be proper and for his own integrity to furnish the public with the following: *the name of the stadium where the crusade took place, *the trader’s name and the wife’s name, *the police station where the matter was reported and the IPO that handled it, *the source of his information – eye witness or hearsay. There may arise other questions, but let us have these ones. An event that took place at the stadium cannot be concealed, so Onyebuchiukwu should make bold to state his case without any fears, after all, it is for the good of the kingdom of God to stamp out false ministers who parade themselves as men of God.
Having said the above, and while still waiting for the answers from Onyebuchiukwu and his cohorts, I want to use this medium to advise people who delight in spoiling the names of the servants of God. It is not about this particular case but some people knowingly or unknowingly have dragged their destiny to the mud by engaging in unfounded campaigns of calumny against men of God. What happened to Dathan and his group in the Bible can still take place now. Much as I do not stand to defend anyone, I am very certain that God is capable of defending his kingdom, if only we trust that He is the Almighty God. We should not blame anyone for our failures, neither look for means to destroy the success of another. It is time to ask God to direct us.
As a Senior Pastor in Firehouse church for over 5years, I have seen the move of God that I do not meddle with irrelevancies but sometimes it is necessary to help the falling colleagues; this is the help I want to give to Onyebuchiukwu and whoever is misleading him. I have known Bishop Emmanuel Esezobor since inception of the ministry, and have seen what God uses him to do. The only way you can convince yourself is to come and see for yourselves.
Pst Humphrey Iwunwa.
08099369262, 08109108029.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 03:24 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Mikexp at 24-11-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
Igbokwenu... cash!!! igbokwenu... cash igbokwenu... faaaaaaaake
Posted: at 24-11-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 24-11-2016 07:15 PM (7 years ago)
THATS A TIP OF THE ICE-BERG OF THE PUNISHMENTS THAT IS COMING TO U. SO CALLED MAN OF GOD, U FORGET THAT THE GOD OF MAN CANNOT BE MOCKED

Posted: at 24-11-2016 07:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 24-11-2016 08:09 PM (7 years ago)
Hahahahahahha. .... Can you see people life,  Becz of money,  this is serious ooooooo
Posted: at 24-11-2016 08:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-11-2016 09:57 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm I nor believe this story, why d man go collect 500k to fake death, mk the family use the 500k burial ham good for him
Posted: at 24-11-2016 09:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-11-2016 09:58 PM (7 years ago)
Next time or in his next life he won't tempt God
Posted: at 24-11-2016 09:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 24-11-2016 10:06 PM (7 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-11-2016 10:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 24-11-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
heheheheh na so the real God has intervened
Posted: at 24-11-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-11-2016 10:50 PM (7 years ago)
They have been complaining about this man since I don't know why people still patronize him about
Posted: at 24-11-2016 10:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 24-11-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago)
Death is not foolish.

Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 24-11-2016 11:04 PM (7 years ago)
What a cheap one for Mr. Death,
Lolzzz

Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac