Pentecostal Churches Now Have Apps So You Can Pay Tithe Without Attending Service - Freeze (Page 2)

Date: 27-11-2016 7:53 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- 4tocopyvan at 27-11-2016 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
Hey I stop going to church ,all I do now is helping those in need and read my Bible and pray . Pls stop worshipping pastor worship God
Posted: at 27-11-2016 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4tocopyvan at 27-11-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago)
Hey I stop going to church ,all I do now is helping those in need and read my Bible and pray . Pls stop worshipping pastor worship God
Posted: at 27-11-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 27-11-2016 03:01 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm i no get comment
Posted: at 27-11-2016 03:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 27-11-2016 03:35 PM (7 years ago)
it always amuse me when i see idolators and pagan worshipers like FREEZE criticize churches or religion. Just because you lack understanding of the Bible or the process of Christian worship would not save you from damnation.
1) there is absolutely nothing wrong in churches have a POS to collect offerings and tithes in churches. POS dispenses money just like your wallet dispense money.
in Nigeria where armed robbers raid churches during service, why not discourage them by reducing amount of paper cash in your church.
2) I once went to a church in Atlanta, Georgia, and the total number in attendance was 11,200 worshipers on that Sunday,...how many baskets do you think the church has to
pass round to collect tithes and offerings during service Huh?. you know what, they use POS in the church and you give your offering when you want.
3)you don't need to be physically in church to pay tithes,...you can pay tithes from home if you are unable to be in church.
4)just because JESUS CHRIST used a donkey in his days to travel around ,doesn't mean Pastors must also use donkeys now.

5)yes there are fake pastors who scam people out of their money ,....there are also fake Catholic priests, fake Anglican bishops, fake Imams  who do the same thing.
don't paint all men of GOD with the same brush....there are multitudes of honest GOD fearing ones amongst them.
Posted: at 27-11-2016 03:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 27-11-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 27-11-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 27-11-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 27-11-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago)
and they have not opened yet the one to be used in visiting sick ppl in their houses and hospitals????they are thieves and not even pretending.smh
Posted: at 27-11-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-11-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-11-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sweetestdude at 27-11-2016 07:27 PM (7 years ago)
I bliv as adults,we should b able 2 differentiate btw gud n bad. I don't c Anytin difficult abt dis,if d members of such churches r still deceived by such pastors,i bliv it's thr choice n de should face d consequences. God Almighty will judge us all.
Posted: at 27-11-2016 07:27 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 27-11-2016 08:44 PM (7 years ago)
FREEZE U OF ALL PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THAT THAT IS TECHNOLOGY... WE ARE NOT IN ANY POSITION TO JUDGE, THIS LIFE IS A PERSONAL RACE, ALWAYS DO THE RIGHT THING AT THE RIGHT TIME FORGET ABOUT WHAT OTHERS ARE DOING

Posted: at 27-11-2016 08:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 28-11-2016 12:10 AM (7 years ago)
This people no dey fear God again
Posted: at 28-11-2016 12:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 28-11-2016 12:57 AM (7 years ago)
: What you lookin' at? They all a bunch of phyukin' hypocrites . You know why? You don't have the guts to be what you wanna be? You need people like me. You need people like me so you can point your phyukin' fingers and say, "That's the bad guy." So... what that make you? Good? You're not good. You just know how to hide, how to lie. Me, I don't have that problem. Me, I always tell the truth. Even when I lie. Church ,mosque never will be my thing ,since I discovered God ,have promised never to submit myself to brainwashing.

Posted: at 28-11-2016 12:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 28-11-2016 02:56 AM (7 years ago)
ok good for them oh me am not us
Posted: at 28-11-2016 02:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jp-free at 28-11-2016 06:27 AM (7 years ago)

FREEZ YOU ARE VERY CORRECT...................Some Pentecostal pastors deceive Nigerians telling them God is in the next door waiting to take their sins and starvation away provide jobs for them, fix the government for them. provide electricity, it's well becomes a well known prayers for the Nigerian Pentecostal brainwashed student called believers of Christ, don't get it twisted I'm a christian but Nigerians have to face reality of serving God, and providing for the family not paying unnecessary fees called tithe to corn artist it's very painful senn my fellow citizens fall to many of them, who  brand them self men of God, Who is not a man of God?   
Posted: at 28-11-2016 06:27 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 28-11-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago)
Na wa ooo... Pastors gone wild
Posted: at 28-11-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 28-11-2016 09:46 AM (7 years ago)
Can you imagine. .... This is serious ooooooo,  fake pastor everywhere,  God dey watch all of you
Posted: at 28-11-2016 09:46 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 20-10-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)modernized system of payment
Posted: at 20-10-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac