The Unusual Funeral

Date: 11-03-2010 4:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: collins smith
- at 11-03-2010 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
A woman was leaving a convenience store with her morning coffee when she noticed a most unusual funeral procession approaching the nearby cemetery.

A long black hearse was followed by a second long black hearse about 50 feet behind the
first one.
Behind the second hearse was a solitary woman walking a pit bull on a leash.
Behind her, a short distance back, were about 200 women walking single file.

The woman was so curious that she respectfully approached the woman walking the dog and said, "I am so sorry for your loss, and I know now is a bad time to disturb you, but I have never seen a funeral like this.
Whose funeral is it?"

"My husband's."

"What happened to him?"

The woman replied, "My dog attacked and killed him."

She inquired further, "Well, who is in the second hearse?"

The woman answered, "My mother-in-law.
She was trying to help my husband when the dog turned on her."

A poignant and thoughtful moment of silence passed between the two women.

"Can I borrow the dog?"

"Get in line."

Posted: at 11-03-2010 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 11-03-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
NOW U RE POSTING SOME TRASH THAT MAKES ME SMILE Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 11-03-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
don't worry just be happy

Posted: at 11-03-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 11-03-2010 05:11 PM (15 years ago)
ON THE WAY TO THAT BIG BROS
Posted: at 11-03-2010 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tirocco at 11-03-2010 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
Good one.
Posted: at 11-03-2010 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sahga at 12-03-2010 12:48 AM (15 years ago)
good one colenzo
Posted: at 12-03-2010 12:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- federico at 12-03-2010 01:47 AM (15 years ago)
wow.9ice joke
Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elusakin at 12-03-2010 05:47 AM (15 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 12-03-2010 05:47 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 12-03-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
u can join the line too

Posted: at 12-03-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ishola1000 at 12-03-2010 10:50 PM (15 years ago)
VERY FUNNY
Posted: at 12-03-2010 10:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kani_mendez at 22-04-2010 08:39 PM (15 years ago)
Sweet ...
Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-04-2010 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 11-03-2010 04:20 PM
A woman was leaving a convenience store with her morning coffee when she noticed a most unusual funeral procession approaching the nearby cemetery.

A long black hearse was followed by a second long black hearse about 50 feet behind the
first one.
Behind the second hearse was a solitary woman walking a pit bull on a leash.
Behind her, a short distance back, were about 200 women walking single file.

The woman was so curious that she respectfully approached the woman walking the dog and said, "I am so sorry for your loss, and I know now is a bad time to disturb you, but I have never seen a funeral like this.
Whose funeral is it?"

"My husband's."

"What happened to him?"

The woman replied, "My dog attacked and killed him."

She inquired further, "Well, who is in the second hearse?"

The woman answered, "My mother-in-law.
She was trying to help my husband when the dog turned on her."

A poignant and thoughtful moment of silence passed between the two women.

"Can I borrow the dog?"

"Get in line."

Colenzo How far na? Nice One
Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- swagsb at 22-04-2010 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
lolz. correct joke
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 22-04-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
nice

Posted: at 22-04-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 22-04-2010 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
excenlent
Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 22-04-2010 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
postd b4...na lie o,i just say make i folo queue.U do wel
Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 22-04-2010 11:39 PM (15 years ago)
Nice

Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 26-04-2010 08:15 AM (15 years ago)
tnx guys

Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-04-2010 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
How far my guy! I have been searching for you since my return...
Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 26-04-2010 09:03 PM (15 years ago)
hey bro am around what up

Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac