Controversial Nollywood actress, Cossy Ojiakor, has compared President Muhammadu Buhari’s new look to the Nigerian economy. The ‘queen of bosom ’ shared a recent photo of the President on her Twitter handle @cossyojiakor, which she tagged National Defense.
She wrote:
“Our president is representing us well….just looking at him…his features reflects just how hungry and tired the economy is.
“Please pray for him to add just a little weight so he can look more handsome and maybe our economy will be better and more robust.”
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 14-12-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
christianity at 14-12-2016 11:59 AM (8 years ago) (m)
First time u made a point in ur speech, maybe u start the prayer let me wait for u at the end with a very loud. AMEN.
Posted: at 14-12-2016 11:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Cossy, but this is how he has been ever since I knew him... And it seems that the Kitchen where d first Lady belongs seems to be in vain! Bcos I don't think...she's taking good care of him
Posted: at 14-12-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BUT WHO ARE THOSE IDIOTS POSTING IRRELEVANT NEWS ON THIS FORUM, HOW IS THIS A NEWS ABEG,,,,, OR HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE PRESENT STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 14-12-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
na the travel wey him dey travel up and down dey make am Lin. no be Nigeria economy. afterall na him and him groups dey eat Nigeria money. cossy pray for yourself, because na only God known wating you go resemble when you reach buhari age.
Posted: at 14-12-2016 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming