RP UNDERGROUND MONEY MARKET

Date: 15-12-2016 10:20 am (7 years ago) | Author: Vladimir jayekar
- at 15-12-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
Hey everyone out there! Let me introduce to you RP (ring power) the new underground market where you can buy bank transfer, clone credit card, dumps, fulz, etc we also renders other services apart from the once mentioned above,like blank card this card can withdraw as much as 250,000 from any atm lots of people use this card.  we are a large group of hacker guys doing underground dirty work. we make transfer to any bank around the world we ship cards world wide as well. Our services are very reliable and cost-effective do business with us and you won't regret it we guarantee you. To everyone doing business with us for the first time please note we use only one email address and phone number. For those in Europe and America please contact us on:[email protected] or +15855240188 we are available 24/7 online on WhatsApp or Viber with the number above

For those in Africa especially Nigeria, south Africa, Ghana and Libya please contact our representative on +2348157021482 to place your order directly!
We hope to see smiles on the face of everyone, thank you and success!

Posted: at 15-12-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 15-12-2016 11:05 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-12-2016 11:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimexcel at 16-12-2016 05:17 AM (7 years ago)
Fraudulent
Posted: at 16-12-2016 05:17 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexcel at 16-12-2016 05:19 AM (7 years ago)
Fraudulent
Posted: at 16-12-2016 05:19 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vladimir1000 at 22-12-2016 10:27 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: chimexcel on 16-12-2016 05:17 AM
Fraudulent
we are not fraudulent!  you have not done business with us why are you tarnishing our image?
Posted: at 22-12-2016 10:27 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Vladimir1000 at 22-12-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
Chimexcel if you have been scamed before that's understandable but that doesn't give you the right to compromise our integrity here we always deliver to our customers no matter their country of residence please do business with us and you won't regret it I promise you just give us a try. There are lot's of people out there who trust in us and I want you to also become one of them give us a try and you shall come back to delete your comment.
Posted: at 22-12-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie

1. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

5. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

6. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam