![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
GOD bless u orji uzo kalu Reply
look at how comfortable and relaxed he is there. He is very well treated and entertained. He sure feels at home .....who says the federal govt is not magnanimous. Reply
Make sense Reply
Hmmmm funny. Politic is really sweet. They now worship children jt to get to our money. Reply
HE DEY ENJOY FOR PRISON Reply
na this bastard buhari send to talk to kalu abi, hypocrites ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
ok Reply
I no trust dis man, dem don send am Reply
UNCIRCUMCISED BUHARI THINK HE WILL BE PRESIDENT OF ZOO FOREVER............. Reply
GOD BLESS BIAFRA ReplyNNAMDI KANU PUT ON BIAFRA CLOTH...WITH BIAFRA HANDBAND GOD BLESS NNAMDI KANU
No nid to release ham jor the prison good for him body Reply
This guy should thank democracy .If were the dark days of millitary leadership ,this guy for don reduced to bone ,na himself go dey confess for millitary tribunal wetin him do and even lied upon himself .you ain't in the prison famous with Nigerian but a guest of the republic ,and that's why your arrogancy is increasing day by day .Mske dem throw you inside the trademark prison known with Nigeria u no fit stay one hour before you start dey confess your sins and na you sef go first denounce Biafra before Biafra renounce you .Fed gov should whip that Biafra color out of your brain .The entire geographical landscape of that nation belongs to Nigeria ,if you guys want Biafra then go pack your load and relocate to the Antarctica or let any sympathetic nation grant all your Biafra resettlement elsewhere .That land belongs to Nigeria ReplySpare me
Quote from: WhaleDog on 17-12-2016 01:15 AM This guy should thank democracy .If were the dark days of millitary leadership ,this guy for don reduced to bone ,na himself go dey confess for millitary tribunal wetin him do and even lied upon himself .you ain't in the prison famous with Nigerian but a guest of the republic ,and that's why your arrogancy is increasing day by day .Mske dem throw you inside the trademark prison known with Nigeria u no fit stay one hour before you start dey confess your sins and na you sef go first denounce Biafra before Biafra renounce you .Fed gov should whip that Biafra color out of your brain .The entire geographical landscape of that nation belongs to Nigeria ,if you guys want Biafra then go pack your load and relocate to the Antarctica or let any sympathetic nation grant all your Biafra resettlement elsewhere .That land belongs to Nigeria Nice comments bro. i think same way every time i hear his name come up on the news. No one must threaten the peace of Nigeria.
Nigeria is growing down and down. Nothing is working. The economy is fast deprecating, without solution. I ask myself, are all Nigerians charmed by BUHARI? WHY WAS BUHARI ELECTED IN POWER? Is it to imprison NNAMDI KANU, DASUKI & NIGERIA ECONOMY? How can you be doing a particular thing and you expect result? TINUBU, is responsible for putting Nigerians into this shit of wahala Reply
visionary leader ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
uzor Kalu,trying to buy Biafrans favor by visiting Nnamdi ,as if he kias Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It takes a lot of courage to be NNAMDI KANU Reply
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats