Hmmm.. Very good achievement!

Wonderful to hear…though some started bashing her for showing off so much cleavage in the photo of herself she shared…
![]() Hmmm.. Very good achievement! ![]() Wonderful to hear…though some started bashing her for showing off so much cleavage in the photo of herself she shared… I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
SORRY I NO DEY BUY!! TAKE YOUR VIRGIN MARKET GO Reply
Omo see chest! Na only u waka come! Reply
u be 27 Replyme l get 28yrs u still dey 1 step behind wait till next year again. mumu
appearance show the manner ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Stupid ugly girl,y are u announcing urself,I knw dis type of girls,they will be sucking and rubing a man thing then still be claiming virgin,i once have a girl like dat she doesn't allow me 2 have sex wit her no matter wat,but she gives me a blow job,and she still a virgin.... Reply
This looks good. pls marry me. Reply
who b dis agatu? ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
BUT WHO ARE THOSE IDIOTS POSTING IRRELEVANT NEWS ON THIS FORUM, HOW IS THIS A NEWS ABEG,,,,, OR HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE PRESENT STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
Smh... A virgin iz ma ideal kinda wife bt i doubt yourz tho, a true virgin neva showcase it on social media. Reply
better change d life of advertisement b4 devil son grab u. Reply
you made a personal promise to your God. why are you broadcasting it? Reply
Anyway, it worth being proud of....but I don't believe you! Reply
olofoburuku!!! omóákë oshí!!! omò ràda radá!!! Reply
HOW DOES THAT CONCERN ME? Reply
NONE OF MY BUSINESS Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Adele Reply
LOLZ Reply
abi no bi ur pic dat wey we di see? Which anonymous are you talking about? Reply