Inside Abia’s ‘Baby Factories’ - Teen Mothers Sell Babies for N10,000 (Page 2)

Date: 13-03-2010 10:46 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 [2] 3 4 5
- comiter at 14-03-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA DİS ONE NA ABA 4U......MANY WOUNDERS TOO MUCH MAGİC İF YOU BEEND DOWN YOU SEE ABA... EVEN SOME TAKE İT LİKE BİZNX NA EVRY DAY DEM DEY CARRY BELLY BUT ASK HER ABOUT DE CHİLD THAT ONE NA COUST WEY YOU COUST SHE EVEN SHE GO FİGHT YOU HER MAMA ND PAPA GO COME HELP HER FİGHT YOU ABA NA DO UR OWN NO LOOK MY SİDE EVRY BODY NA DESAME WE NO GET BİG ND SMALL.BUT NA THERE GOOD PEOPLE FROM İN NİJA. GODS OWN STATE HAHAHAHAHA NA LYEEEEEEEEE OOOOOOOOOOO......NA PEOPLE OWN STATE....................ORJİ DEY SELL PİKYN TOO NA EVEN HİS FRİEND WEY LİVE FOR OKİGWE RD, EZU....... İF...........YOU..........PUT...........MA.........NA......YOU.......SABİ?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???LOL
Posted: at 14-03-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 14-03-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
seen wat poverty can do...
Posted: at 14-03-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenssy at 14-03-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
poster fakee
Posted: at 14-03-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- francsima at 14-03-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
NIGERIA, GOD WILL VIST NIGERIA IN A WAY THAT NO MAN WILL EVER BELIEVE BUT WITH YOUR EYES YOU WILL BEHOLD AND SEE
Posted: at 14-03-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 14-03-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 14-03-2010 03:55 AM
Money they say is the routh of all evill.There is no doubt about it,money is indeed the routh of all evilact.

Grin The LOVE of Money is the root of all evil my dear not money itself. God know that money as to run the world and this is the reason He told us about the consequences when one Love it more than his/herself.

How does one going to know what really happen to those babies. Or they really used for rituals? Here in Jamaica since a particular church has residence here children as been missing left right and center.

The heart of men is so wicked just because of the Love of Money. Some doesn't want to wait until his/her time to be rich. They allow the devil to use them. As for those persons they should be hang so that others will think twice before opening an illegal home.

Posted: at 14-03-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zubi4realluv at 14-03-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
What is happening in our country, how can one after carring a baby for 9 months she will go and sell it at such a stupid cost of 10,000.00. Please let the govt never play with all involved. The should be brought to book.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mfongrace76 at 14-03-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
that is very bed, may God have up on them
Posted: at 14-03-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mfongrace76 at 14-03-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
that is very bed, may God have mercy  upon them.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 14-03-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
I hope in that part of naija we still have DECENT & GOD FEARING DOCTORS.
May GOD help us if we can still find a handfull of them.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Titai at 15-03-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago)
Am sorry but pleaseeee Do Not Call These POVERTY it is not in any way ! shikena !

It is a decision they (those girls) made ! If u are a True Lady with every scense,
and u m,istakenly got pregnant, U learn how to Cater for urself and child unborn or die trying !
Asside from being Jazzed, No excuse ! judging from dis report, they know what they were doing !
So pleaseeeeee Do not call these LUNATIC act they have taken as trying to get out of poverty !
Plsssss this POVERTY has itss own Head oooo !
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 15-03-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 13-03-2010 12:45 PM
Quote from: megafather1 on 13-03-2010 12:33 PM
can u imagine, i think this is poverty and stupidity

is not poverty is stupidity

it is more of criminal act
Posted: at 15-03-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 15-03-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
wonders shall never end..............thats one of the things poverty has caused in our country..............naija na wa
Posted: at 15-03-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micky3y3z at 15-03-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
An average Igbo Man would do any thing for money, so it aint new
Posted: at 15-03-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 15-03-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 14-03-2010 07:22 AM
Quote from: McKay on 14-03-2010 03:56 AM
lol........only in nigeriaa
False.....

Lie

Posted: at 15-03-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jannyluvshine at 15-03-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
O God, pls help our country nigeria
Posted: at 15-03-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 15-03-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
this is ridiculous...N10,000 for a child after 9 months and painful delivering....infact I'm speechless
Posted: at 15-03-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jannyluvshine at 15-03-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
stupidity and ignorant!!!
Posted: at 15-03-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 15-03-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belindajustins on 15-03-2010 10:26 AM
this is ridiculous...N10,000 for a child after 9 months and painful delivering....infact I'm speechless

my sister other people are there crying begging GOD for child :'(

Posted: at 15-03-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- plumsyangel at 15-03-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
This is child abuse, hw can a mother carry a baby for nine months after this selfish and stupd doctors sell their babies just because of money. OH THIS MONEY "THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL" i want to be a doctor but not this kind of Nigerian doctors. they even do as if they don't have children "NO HUMAN SYMPATHY ATALL"

NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MAY GOD HELP US FOR THIS NI@JA AREA
Posted: at 15-03-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- debbydpounds at 15-03-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
is better for your wife to be pregnant better marriage..who will like to marry no testing?and even is ok for a lady to know her husband too...because some men can not impress there wife on bed...
Posted: at 15-03-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5