What Was She Thinking? See How A Lady Showed Off Her Swag...
This lady decided to show off her swags by showing the world her backside.
![]() What Was She Thinking? See How A Lady Showed Off Her Swag... This lady decided to show off her swags by showing the world her backside. I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
...and corrupting that young mind in the process Reply
dirty!!!! Reply
Poster, did she ask you to help her cover the place? Can't you see she did it on purpose and is comfortable with it? Reply
Naijapals is making this site uninteresting. Why do you always covers the vital areas where all of us have interest. Reply
Em no even fit respect the small pikin wey dey by her side. By age 14 she too go join suit. Reply
i no come know who cover the ass for her , after she willingly open am Reply
She deserve 2 years in jail. Reply
why poster go cover her nonsense Reply
i don see shit inside ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
Naughty girl ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
condemn ass. Reply
candidate of hell the jean no size her self Reply
Poster u're very corrupt, Replyhow can sm1 give us something and you alone ate it and give us the empty container. #MyVerdict.
WHY THE CENSORING ALWAYS ON THIS SITE Reply
See pikin dey look Reply
Dirty girl ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there? ReplyWhy why? Yawa life, yawa goes on
Quote from: yawa_don_gas on 12-01-2017 03:12 AM Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there? The thing about yawa be say yawa nor dey gree Why why? Yawa life, yawa goes on Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Notfin,,,.. Na her swag be that,, ReplyLyf na from phase to face..