Jonathan meets Obama (Page 2)

Date: 14-03-2010 7:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chinadog on 15-03-2010 03:05 AM
Ajanni, I don't really have any word to use in describing your reactions to the invitation extended to Jonathan our Honorable President soon to be. You have shown me and the rest of Nigerians around the world that you are a jealous brat and enemy of progress.
and what progress ? to HELL WITH BOTH OF THEM RIGHT NOW
Posted: at 15-03-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2010 12:07 AM
VERY SOON THERE WILL BE NO MORE ACTING AND WE WILL HAVE PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN. AND THAT IS THE SAME WAY BIAFRA WILL STAND ONE DAY.HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHA STEP BY STEP. I DONT WANT TO LIVE WITH YOU AGAIN IS THAT A CRIME??? AJANNI ANSWER!

GOOD LUCK TO PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN.

AJANNI YOU CRY HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA.

yeye boy , you are in a broad day dreaming right now
Posted: at 15-03-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chinadog on 15-03-2010 02:54 AM
Its really a good sign that Nigeria would now be recognized at least from the Presidential level. I still can't wait to see the Northerners go away from our country..Nigeria. Whenever the the International body of government want to embrace us (Nigeria), the northerners always do things to make us look crazy.
which is your country ? crazy newbie girl , you belong to biafra and the biafria had since long dead, you are now scuoting in the federal republic of nigeria but will soon be phase out like old currency . right , under stand ? donkey head
Posted: at 15-03-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- belindajustins at 15-03-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
its a good thing
Posted: at 15-03-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cordy at 15-03-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 14-03-2010 09:44 PM
E dey pain u say no be yar'adua Obama invite?

nkita ara
Posted: at 15-03-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy2009 at 15-03-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cordy on 15-03-2010 10:59 AM

nkita ara

GOD WILL BLESS ALL OF YOU FOR ME,BECAUSE I DEY TALK AM SAY THIS AJANI OR AJALA NA VERY STUPID PERSON,HE IS ALWAYS JEALOUSE OF CHRISTIANS,SOUTHERNERS,WESTERNERS,EASTERNERS.WHEN THEM DEY TALK SAY THEM KILL PEOPLE FOR JOS LAST TIME FOR THIS FORUM HE NOR MAKE ANY COMMENT O,BUT WHEN THEM SAY THEM DON CATCH 45 ABOKIS WEY WANT TO GO DO ANOTHER ONE,HE SAY NA BASELESS RUMOUR,ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN.NOW THEM SAY OBAMA DON INVITE HIS EXCELLENCY TO AMERICA HE DEY VEX. IF YOU DEY REAL VEX,VEX RUN ENTER INSIDE TRAM. GOD PUNISH YOU
Posted: at 15-03-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- parisman at 15-03-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
with god all things are possible fire burn naijia enemies
Posted: at 15-03-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- slimshaddy-8 at 15-03-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
JG in the whithouse  Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollar22 at 15-03-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
AJANNI go and beg naw oooooooooo
Posted: at 15-03-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 15-03-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Goodthing for us(nigerians)

@ajanni
If e dey pain u,go ly down for train tract make train swash u naa! eran oko jatijati.
Posted: at 15-03-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amakafacebook at 15-03-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahahhaahah......naijapals wil nt kil me wit laughter @ajani may God help u
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: edubrazo on 15-03-2010 04:55 AM
Ajanni, I don't really have any word to use in describing your reactions to the invitation extended to Jonathan our Honorable President soon to be. You have shown me and the rest of Nigerians around the world that you are a jealous brat and enemy of progress.   that guy is a big fool and he will never see a good thing in his life .bastard
and just look at that useless maggot too , talking , has any thing good ever come out of you in life ,? for sure no , useless elements dustin bin human being ,never you open your mouth again and call my name talk less of abusing me , you that big for notting fool , IDIOT
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmy2009 on 15-03-2010 11:10 AM

nkita ara

GOD WILL BLESS ALL OF YOU FOR ME,BECAUSE I DEY TALK AM SAY THIS AJANI OR AJALA NA VERY STUPID PERSON,HE IS ALWAYS JEALOUSE OF CHRISTIANS,SOUTHERNERS,WESTERNERS,EASTERNERS.WHEN THEM DEY TALK SAY THEM KILL PEOPLE FOR JOS LAST TIME FOR THIS FORUM HE NOR MAKE ANY COMMENT O,BUT WHEN THEM SAY THEM DON CATCH 45 ABOKIS WEY WANT TO GO DO ANOTHER ONE,HE SAY NA BASELESS RUMOUR,ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN.NOW THEM SAY OBAMA DON INVITE HIS EXCELLENCY TO AMERICA HE DEY VEX. IF YOU DEY REAL VEX,VEX RUN ENTER INSIDE TRAM. GOD PUNISH YOU
and look at this thiny one too , with okirika jacket he put on .you dey talk ? who invited the monkey ? idiot , make GOD punish ya that uesless mouth , pig . na dog go chop that your mouth.let him go meet obama abi na katama e bi and never come back again . you dey call that one excellency ? and when did you peoples started praising a wide animal ?
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: parisman on 15-03-2010 11:36 AM
with god all things are possible fire burn naijia enemies
na that fire go burn you to ashes
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)

nkita ara
\

nkita ara - klab oyi-ozi
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dollar22 on 15-03-2010 12:20 PM
AJANNI go and beg naw oooooooooo
beg who ? or rather be begged  pork
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ejibond at 16-03-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago)
@ajanni

Who u think say u be way u jst they quote everybodys commet with insults. i doubt if u're a 9ja breed.Anyway,na "a lai ni ise se" dey worry you. keep doing what u knw best.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cordy at 16-03-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
- klab oyi-ozi
[/quote]

Toothless bulldog...are you still woofing? Aboki
Posted: at 16-03-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy2009 at 16-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2010 01:31 PM

nkita ara
\

nkita ara - klab oyi-ozi

LISTEN AJANI,U DEY COMPLAIN SAY I WEAR OKIRIKA JACKET FOR MY PICS THANK U,BUT MAKE I INFORM U SAY NA FERRAGAMOR I WEAR,THAT IS IF U DON HEAR AM B4,AND U DEY COMPLAIN SAY I SLIM KOOL,NA HIM DEY INVOGUE,BUT U FEAR NOR GO LET U SHOW UR PICS FOR NAIJA PALS BCOS U NEVER WEAR BABARIGA FINISH AND UR MALAM CAP, AND WITH THE KIND ABOKI TRIBAL MARK WEY GO DEY THAT UR FACE CHEI,THEM GO KNOW SAY U JOIN THOSE PEOPLE COMMIT THAT CRIME FOR JOS LAST SUNDAY,U WEY BE SAY PEOPLE FOR HERE NOR KNOW WETIN TO DESCRIBE U AGAIN,WHETHER NA TO CALL U HUMAN BEING OR NA TO CALL U ANIMAL,BUT TO ME AND THE REST MEMBERS OF THIS FORUM WE CLASSIFY U AS ANIMAL OK,SO BEG UR MAMA AND PAPA MAKE THEM TIE ROPE FOR UR NECK AND TIE U JOIN TREE BCOS U BE RAM.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- UyaiHarley at 16-03-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
i wish jonathan gud luck.name mata at xs
Posted: at 16-03-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

17. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model