Let the America mind their business and let Good luck face the problems of Nigerians.these people are not friends to any black people.Economy interest to their Nation is what matter's to them and nothing more. Reply
you knows them very well too Reply
Passing Reply
pass well please Reply
Quote from: spekay on 18-03-2010 07:23 AM But honestly this invitation appears a turn around somehow because this guy who is extending invitation to the acting president cane all the way to Ghana without including Nigeria so close in his itinerary . I always believe that in international politics there is no permanent friend or enemy only permanent interests It will be too early to start expecting the US to consider removing 9Ja from that terrorist list I would think they might be even suggesting ways of satisfying their imposed conditions vis a vis the US providing us the logistics of getting their demands met . Its understood relations are also at a very low level presently with no Ambassadors (if i got it right) how did things get so low ![]() President Obama is a very good man Spekay, and when they make an international trip, they have every minute accounted for, and he had to stick to the business at hand when he went, I'm not aware of the reasons he went there for, but if he had stopped by Naija to say hello, would Congo gripe that he didn't come to visit? President Obama does not like that our homeland Security put Naija on that list, but he must keep up professional apperances, and knows that he must go through the right steps to get them off of it, and I'm sure that has a lot to do with why he invited Pres. Goodluck, also to show that Goodluck is more outgoing and friendly, than pres. yar'Udua has been, and will work with people. Pres. Obama is a good friend for Goodluck to have. and I like Pres. Goodluck's brass, firing the cabnet, I hope he is trying to oust t!he corrupted and hire people willing to do Naija some good! Teresa Moruf Morgan
lets wait n see watz up ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
Tnks ajani wit ur aproko nd tatafo Reply
same to you too Reply
lol ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
............. Reply
what Reply![]()
why r u people against Ajanni, what has he done? ReplyIs the invitation by Obama going to change the situation in Nigeria, or is it going to create job opportunities for Graduates who have graduated for so many years now without jobs. The issue my brothers and sisters is that we need development in Nigeria. We need justice, we need equity and fair play and not just international recognition. Jonathan is now the Acting president which to me he is the president, all we need now is for him to start implementing policies that will better the average Nigerians lives and stop the politicians from looting the nations' treasure, oppressing the weak and destroying of innocent lives. I personally don't have anything against who wants to be the president but so long as the person is protecting the interest of the masses, abi no be so. Nigerian youths need empowerment to boost our ego, morale and so on and not just an invitation from president Obama.