Muammar Gaddafi blames the British for Nigeria's problems and suggest Division. (Page 3)

Date: 16-03-2010 3:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ............
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- enc4life at 17-03-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
make him bring knife wen den go use divide am, krazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzyman
Posted: at 17-03-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 17-03-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
I really support that guy. I mean for the first time in his whole life this is the best thing he has ever said. Take a look at what happened today again and tell me if this killings will end.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 17-03-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
if we divide, the northerners will suffer.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AANDAGI at 17-03-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
i dont thing that will make sense, the only thing that  nigeria need is prayer but nothing can change nigeria from that problem
ma broda every day do u have one minute prayer 4 nigeria, but issue of diveding nigeria into two is not the matter. is hw nigeria will leave in peace stop misinterpretation
Posted: at 17-03-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 17-03-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 17-03-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmy2009 at 17-03-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
ALL OF UNA JUST DEY TALK WETIN UNA FEEL LIKE TO TALK,FEAR GO LET MUSLIMS OR MALLAM  COME TRY THIS THINGS WEY THEM DEY DO FOR NOTHERN AREA FOR DELTA STATE OR FOR EAST THEM GO DON WIPE THEM FINISH,THEM DEY CARRY CUTLASS AND DAGGER DEY KILL INNOCENT CHILDREN AND MAMA,MAKE THEM COME DELTA COME HEAR THE SOUND OF  M.R 15 AND AK 47, UZZI AND PUMP ACTION,THAT TIME THEM GO KNOW SAY DAGGER NOR GET LEVEL,MAKE THEM RELAX O BCOS THE WHOLE THING IS GETTING OUT OF HAND.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 17-03-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Those of you who said Gadaffi is stupid
You all are even more stupid....If your families were killed & burnt by those heartless idiots
you will not talk all these rubbish...Division will solve this problem of daily killings
take it or leave it
Posted: at 17-03-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tchili at 18-03-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
I beg to differ. Division can not be a good idea.Neither can it be a solution. Will the mosques and churches be moved to tally with the division idea? what image is Muammar giving? At one time he preached about the united Africa. Or is this his theory about united Africa? If theologician have no mindset for peace then they are leading people astray by not condemning the unbecoming remarks such as those of our "dear" Gaddafi. Is this the other way of uniting Africa into the Islamic Africa and the christian Africa?At another time perhaps we will have remarks from him on one family politically divided into these two categories. This to me is only the wisdom of confusion!!!!!!!!!!!! What the Nigerians need is LOVE and this can not be achieved by DIVISION!!!!!! what has the two state solution achieved in Middle East? Let African leaders come to their senses and stop this blame game. Gaddafi could be praised if he could have proposed an economic solution to the Nigerian Problem rather than sowing the seeds of hatred to the young peace loving Nigerian moslem and christian brothers and sisters.After all both these religions are imports similar to the British idea of Federation  that He is trying to lay blame on. Please Mr Gaddafi as the OLD president do not have the ODD (out dated and dangerous) ideas. Have you forgotten already that you said Africa should be UNITED?
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- uploader at 18-03-2010 06:46 AM (14 years ago)
Naija must b one.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 06:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bababbey at 18-03-2010 06:55 AM (14 years ago)
Is better we even spilit bcos am sick and tired of this hausa or fulani muslims, bcos they are not practising wat dey presh...Saudi Arabia where the religion came from is not like that, and the one in Iraq is just too stupid also though boths are muslims and still killin each other?
Posted: at 18-03-2010 06:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisscross99 at 18-03-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago)
Brodas this one don pass becarefullooooo, make everybody whole him side, i mean say make everybody dey at
alert cos the level don dey go, {say what, say what, anything can happen} cos as muammar don see am 4 dream so. No doubt Blood must flow we thank God say we still get more than enough M.r 15, ak 47 & pumppy we all dey enter 9ger, if dis mallam & dis zanzu ppl no want behave themselfs we dey wait 4 the final wilso,, area, area, area, Huh?Huh?? that na {{code word,,}}
Posted: at 18-03-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisscross99 at 18-03-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago)
Brodas this one don pass becarefullooooo, make everybody whole him side, i mean say make everybody dey at
alert cos the level don dey go, {say what, say what, anything can happen} cos as muammar don see am 4 dream so. No doubt Blood must flow we thank God say we still get more than enough M.r 15, ak 47 & pumppy we all dey enter 9ger, if dis mallam & dis zanzu ppl no want behave themselfs we dey wait 4 the final wilso,, area, area, area, Huh?Huh?? that na {{code word,,}}
Posted: at 18-03-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- burzygne at 18-03-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
I agree with him 100%. Naija needs 2 divide. D south will benefit 4 once.we have been in slavery since inception, we are actually d backbone of Naija and yet we're being deprived of our freedom. In d south, we're more educated & so we will tolorate each other more.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- burzygne at 18-03-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
I agree with him 100%. Naija needs 2 divide. D south will benefit 4 once.we have been in slavery since inception, we are actually d backbone of Naija and yet we're being deprived of our freedom. In d south, we're more educated & so we will tolorate each other more.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- burzygne at 18-03-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- burzygne at 18-03-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- burzygne at 18-03-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- burzygne at 18-03-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Benjymin at 18-03-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
I WAS BROUGHT UP IN THE OLD BENDEL STATE--WHICH IS TODAY DIVIDED INTO EDO & DELTA STATES. MY DAD IS EDO AND MUM IS BAYELSAN.

I AM A TYPICAL SOUTH SOUTH MAN OR RATHER NIGER DELTAN.

I HAVE BEEN IN THESE STATES OF RECENT. I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO IDENTIFY ANY STATE GOVERMENT PROJECT, THAT IS WORTH MENTIONING DESPITE ALL THE BILLIONS OF NAIRA, THEY GET FROM THE FEDERAL ACCOUNTS.

BAYELSA CANNOT PAY SALARIES, DELTA IS HAS ONLY 1 SUB-STANDARD CITY(ASABA) AND EDO WAS A MESS BEFORE OSHIOMOLE.
IN ALL THESE STATES........THE GOVERNORS ARE NOT FROM THE NORTH. THE LOCAL GOVERMENT CHAIRMEN ARE NOT FROM THE NORTH.... I DOUBT TOO, IF ANY OF THE GOVERNORS AND RULERS IN THE EASTERN STATES ARE FROM THE NORTH. COS, THERE DONT SEEM TO BE ANY KIND OF DEVELOPMENT THERE TOO.......PLEASE PEOPLE, ASK YOUR STATE LEADERS FOR THE HUGH AMOUNT OF MONEY, THEY RECEIVE EVERY MONTH...........STOP BLAMING THE NORTH.  OUR PROBLEM IS OUR LOCAL LEADERS. 
Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nosman at 18-03-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
naija needs divison.notherners are ingrets,they reap where they didnt sow n yet no appreciation.muslims n hasusas shld leave alone.is nigeria the only country that has muslim.religion is not the main reason 4 d killings,hatred 4 southerners is d main reason.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11