now you can make your local and international call free www.makingfreecall.
tell him...wats the big deal ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Most guys dont rily like thier fwendz datin thier sister.....I think u shud let him know,b4 he finds out.He no go do u anytin. Reply
i think you should let him know since he his not going 2 marry his sister Reply
not a fan of guys who date their friend's sisters.....hv nothing against it, but.......!!!!! Reply
Quote from: mazi on 17-03-2010 12:05 AM not a fan of guys who date their friend's sisters.....hv nothing against it, but.......!!!!! Do u have any sista's?just asking I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
If u want to...but is not most ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@mazi am not also a fan of frndz dat date ma sisiter.But bro uv gat too tell him,dats d best thing 2 do Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-03-2010 01:32 AM Quote from: mazi on 17-03-2010 12:05 AM not a fan of guys who date their friend's sisters.....hv nothing against it, but.......!!!!! Do u have any sista's?just askingyes...5ive big sistas, sorry, no single! now, ur reason 4 asking! ![]()
Just asking mazi u don't need 2 be so suspicious about everything. . .and wat do u mean no single?kick off menh! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Anyfin of just kick off pa. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hmmmm Reply
if u feel is right u have to tell him.how old is she? Reply
Ur datin his sister and so? Carry go jare ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
its better u tell him coz if he finds out himself, he won't be happy....on a second thought, why is it dat guys don't like their friend dating their sis even if they are best friends.... just curious Reply
Tell him but in a polite way.....As 4 me i dnt like dat idea Reply
Belinda d reason is coz we guys we knw ourself 2 well..let us be sincere wt ourself @ least 70% of we guys are nothin but playres.....Dats d Honest truth Reply
Quote from: idsam on 16-03-2010 06:47 PM am dating my frend sis he has suspected something but he has not got into conclusion should i tell hime or i should let him find out what will be his reaction pleas advice maybe u should ask his sister to tell her brother direct when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif