New U.S President Donald Trump on Friday night, headed straight to the U.S Oval Office where he reportedly signed his first executive orders since arriving at the White House..

![]() New U.S President Donald Trump on Friday night, headed straight to the U.S Oval Office where he reportedly signed his first executive orders since arriving at the White House.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
ALL HAIL TRUMP ReplyALL HAIL BIAFRA BUHARI IS ON THE RUN TRUMP IS COMING AFTER BUHARI, EL RUFAI, AND ISLAMIC IDIOTS THAT ARE KILLING AND BURNING CHURCHES IN THE NAME OF THEIR gods
Make he dey careful sha Reply
I beg na wetin dey worry dis nasty pikin.., dynasty4all ebi like say your crase don ripe., Carry your tata reasoning go tumble boko haram bomb. ReplyYou dey behave like pikin wey suck im papa chest..,
Quote from: dynasty4all on 21-01-2017 02:52 PM ALL HAIL TRUMP ALL HAIL BIAFRA BUHARI IS ON THE RUN TRUMP IS COMING AFTER BUHARI, EL RUFAI, AND ISLAMIC IDIOTS THAT ARE KILLING AND BURNING CHURCHES IN THE NAME OF THEIR gods AYEA SEE FOOL , TO TRUMP U BE SLAVE
Quote from: dynasty4all on 21-01-2017 02:52 PM ALL HAIL TRUMP ALL HAIL BIAFRA BUHARI IS ON THE RUN TRUMP IS COMING AFTER BUHARI, EL RUFAI, AND ISLAMIC IDIOTS THAT ARE KILLING AND BURNING CHURCHES IN THE NAME OF THEIR gods Yes. you are right....That stupid man run to my country for help while claiming he is on vacation.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Monkey dey wire ur backyard naim u con dey shine ur 32 dey shout I'm alive, imbecile ![]()
Ok na, welcome to white house ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Quote from: sandra78 on 21-01-2017 06:40 PM Yes. you are right....That stupid man run to my country for help while claiming he is on vacation.... do u just called some body that is mad stupid buhari is a mad man stupid is an understatement, I am sure he as heart attack this Time, he never saw that coming he thought trump will need mad people around him, shame on buhari ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandra78 on 21-01-2017 06:40 PM Yes. you are right....That stupid man run to my country for help while claiming he is on vacation.... Sandra the cheap ashana part 1 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
great man ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
Good for ram,,, ReplyLyf na phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Alright na ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly