I slept with an average of 7 men in a day (Page 6)

Date: 16-03-2010 9:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18
- Annizzle at 19-03-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago)
There are loads of evil minded people who are out there to take advantage of ones condition. God will judge that woman.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babegurl at 19-03-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago)
long story, but  dis one no be news again na!  Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kingpost at 19-03-2010 03:40 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mekoyor at 19-03-2010 06:48 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmm.Speechless

Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 19-03-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
why not put the link for eazier reading black against white background ??

Posted: at 19-03-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrydada at 19-03-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
oooooooooooooo boyyy,

dat girl (Agatha) see hell shallllllllllll ooooooooooooooo, any way every one of them from Mama Ify to Madam Best and every body dat hav hand in dis trash should be broght to book. None shud be spelled (The law should talk its cause). I call dat Child traficking. Thank God for the intervention of the storekeeper's husband who alerted the Policemen.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- quinzee4me at 19-03-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
vantheo, were u enter now
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mansiko at 19-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
omo nawa the story dey lonng o. i read am in ten seconds sha. i go print am and read read am again
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 19-03-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
sounds cool

Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- D-army at 19-03-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Na wa O! God help us
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- etasun at 19-03-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Poligamy family is always the couses of this,people should try and have only one wife and few children which they can take care of
lf this girl parent were able to take care of her she would not have been fall a victim .They have rein her live may God forgives those perfect this evil
Posted: at 19-03-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chriso1977 at 19-03-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
it is a day to day situation that we see every day in europe here ,when this kind of businesses that people do is the type of these that they said all that sweat is not honey ,when they come to africa they will tell you all kinds of sweat words and when you em-back on the journey the will only tell you the truth only when you have arrived at you destination by then they will have size your past port and will strengthen you with all kinds of things and you will end up finding you self, in drug or prostitution. this can be solve by the people and their governments ,while government is try to provide development and education ,parents should try to do family planing so as to be able to train them for the riches thing a father can give his children is education for when you are well educated no body can take that from you,         
Posted: at 19-03-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onwedee at 19-03-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Thank God they were caught
Posted: at 19-03-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 19-03-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
May GOD help us.

It is not only in nigeria, where purity, naivity and desperation makes ppl becoming bad victims of evil.
Parents -specially in such bad invironments- should try to be in good conversation and understanding with their children. So that they would listen to their parents and taking their advice instead of running into the trap of demons.

Posted: at 19-03-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- aish at 19-03-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
fascinating story, i feel very sory for the girl, hope she's alright
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gokebabs83 at 19-03-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
speechless
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tuks at 19-03-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 19-03-2010 02:52 PM
May GOD help us.

It is not only in nigeria, where purity, naivity and desperation makes ppl becoming bad victims of evil.
Parents -specially in such bad invironments- should try to be in good conversation and understanding with their children. So that they would listen to their parents and taking their advice instead of running into the trap of demons.

Terrible things happen all over d globe,n not only in Nigeria.....
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredosmen01 at 19-03-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
God save her.Amen!
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- harunahill at 19-03-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
such a devil (woman) should not go unpunish
Posted: at 19-03-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chriso1977 at 19-03-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
hope this kind of stories need to be  treated with great care so as to dig those who are are all behind these ,i only think that she is aids free and i pray god to take care of her
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18