she goat Reply
Quote from: belindajustins on 17-03-2010 10:14 AM long but interesting....I hope those people be severly persecuted, and this should be a lesson for other young teenagers I concur.
Quote from: sweetbenny on 17-03-2010 11:09 AM na wah,GOD WILL JUDGE THEM ALL amen! and amen in Jesus name, amen!
chie ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
WAT A SAD STORY, THANK GOD FOR SETTING HER FREE Reply
na so life be Reply
ummmmh! Reply
The evil that men do live with them. May God forgive her. Reply
Quote from: ogbuja on 17-03-2010 03:47 PM The evil that men do live with them. May God forgive her. amen!
PLZ JOIN THEM Reply
who n who? Reply![]()
So pathetic, though a long story but appealing to read.i was crying when reading thru bcos i could imagine the trauma she must have passed through in the ordeal.In a case like this people should be careful of their comments if they dont know wot to say.This is a pathetic story of a deceived young girl who is curious to escape from poverty in the village with staled education as little as JSS 3.She is absolutely desperate to run away from poverty.Poverty can bites,sting,and makes someone to accept death sentence in quest of escape!.May almigthy God deliver those who are at risk of this same story.Agatha, i thank God for you who made a way of escape andlthanks also goes to NAPTIP. Reply
Quote from: colenzo on 16-03-2010 11:31 PM this guy always copy and paste if him no copy and paste hw will you know what is hapening? I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: olame4 on 17-03-2010 03:30 PM na so life be which/whose life be so? I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
amen @rasky 47 God must surely punish the wicked. Reply
Human beings are really wicked. it will never be well with madam best notting good will ever come her way and God will punish her for what she did to that little girl. Reply
what a story Reply
The story is very HEART-RENDING, touchy, and interesting. Special thanks to almighty God, for saving her (AGATHA). God will reward and bless WALE, NAPTIP, the provision STORE-KEEPER and HER HUSBAND, for helping AGATHA for her escape and freedom. God will reward AGATHA, and lead her into TRUE road of fortune and success. AMEN (Ise-e-e-e) ReplyNo act of wickedness should go unpunished. Therefore the law of KARMA and NEMESIS, must definitly punish MAMA-IFY, MADAM BEST, and all those collaborated to this sin of inhumanity. AMEN, AMEN and AMEN (Ise-e-e-e).