BournIdentity at 26-01-2017 10:31 PM (8 years ago) (m)
dynasty4all why you just suffer ur momo for nothing waste im 9mths with pain born d kain tin u be wey no get sense....??,,. As u mumu reach u dey follow devil jump backflip, nasty imbecile
Posted: at 26-01-2017 10:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
arinze333 at 26-01-2017 10:57 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 26-01-2017 10:33 PM
I no no who dash all these priest and pope Christianity.., na dem sef dem dey fool
Guy you are the greatest fool I had ever come across in my life. In fact for me to come across you is a bad sign for me, I think I need prayers. Imbecile
Posted: at 26-01-2017 10:57 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
arinze333 at 26-01-2017 11:03 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: arinze333 on 26-01-2017 10:57 PM
Guy you are the greatest fool I had ever come across in my life. In fact for me to come across you is a bad sign for me, I think I need prayers. Imbecile
Guy for you to use the picture of one man of God to insult thousands of men of God(priests and pope) clears all doubt that you have a generation curse following you. You better seek deliverance.
Posted: at 26-01-2017 11:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
BournIdentity at 26-01-2017 11:10 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: arinze333 on 26-01-2017 11:03 PM
Guy for you to use the picture of one man of God to insult thousands of men of God(priests and pope) clears all doubt that you have a generation curse following you. You better seek deliverance.
Shut up ur dirty mouth and d nose wey dey help u talk,,, shey na ur great grandpa make dem men of God,,,. Idol worshippers,,,, una be konfirm FOOLS
Posted: at 26-01-2017 11:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 26-01-2017 11:18 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: arinze333 on 26-01-2017 10:57 PM
You need true true,,, bcos ur moronic papa foolishly trained u to become a jackass moron, zombie
Posted: at 26-01-2017 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Its is not a sin to be self-defense buh to alter the sword of the spirit and swap it with the sword of the flesh, its an outrageous and a despicable measure
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 26-01-2017 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
BournIdentity at 26-01-2017 11:38 PM (8 years ago) (m)
See dis imp,, gallopontop,,.. wen person call u brat no be bcos say u b pikin BT na dat ur big empty-head cos am., as u big reach ur mate dey call u dunce, see ur caterpillar head wey be like devil signboard,,...
Posted: at 26-01-2017 11:38 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero