Following series of death reports which have trailed president Muhammadu Buhari since his journey to the United Kingdom for his 10-day vacation, a new photo which is currently trending online -has emerged claiming to show him in a recent meeting with some European Parliament officials ...
The photo which was shared by a media aide, Liberty Badmus has got people talking. See below;
Then Nigerians have these to say:
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 27-01-2017 07:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Second pic to show a backview-shot angle......... Whoever is responsible for releasing these pics should stop toying with Nigerians. Frontview pic, or no pic at all!
Posted: at 27-01-2017 07:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
These ppl are a bunch of confused fellows fooling themselves not me....the pics he went to London even before the election is what they are reposting here....I just dey look them...
I just dey look una
Posted: at 27-01-2017 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
There is no need for long talk. When Bush of America was badly sick with his wife the US Government made it known to all Citizen. But here in Nigeria the will hide it. My is If the President is Alive, then Let him Talk to Nigerians on phone or even show us his hospital pictures. This is exactly what happen when Yara Dua Die. I am smelling the same thing. I wish him well if his alive.But If his dead. We have to know.
Posted: at 28-01-2017 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie