Many Nigerians Called Me A Coward For Not Participating In The Protests Yesterday - Tuface

Date: 07-02-2017 11:38 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 7-02-2017 11:38 PM (7 years ago)

Despite the late pull out of hip-hop icon, Tuface Idibia from the One Voice Nigeria protest, groups still took to the streets in Lagos and Abuja yesterday to express their plights to the Federal Government.

Tu face Idibia had earlier shown much vigour to lead the march which was also backed by various activists / groups. But the front-man had to withdraw late by the reason of insecurity.

Meanwhile, the pop singer has, this evening, taken to pages of social media to make his post-withdrawal comments.

visit onevoice.ng 2 talk how e take do u or affect u. I respect everybodys opinion. #istandwithnigeria #onelove

Posted: at 7-02-2017 11:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 8-02-2017 12:56 AM (7 years ago)
they might not know the reason behind it

Posted: at 8-02-2017 12:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 8-02-2017 02:20 AM (7 years ago)
see face abeg
Posted: at 8-02-2017 02:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Abogado at 8-02-2017 02:32 AM (7 years ago)
EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE
Posted: at 8-02-2017 02:32 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 8-02-2017 04:45 AM (7 years ago)
TUFACE by NAME.

But TWO FACED by NATURE!
Posted: at 8-02-2017 04:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 8-02-2017 06:31 AM (7 years ago)
I feel the guy must have been harassed by the DSS or APC govt.u can't blame him that much,we all know the style of this govt
Posted: at 8-02-2017 06:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 8-02-2017 07:01 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  8-02-2017 06:31 AM
I feel the guy must have been harassed by the DSS or APC govt.u can't blame him that much,we all know the style of this govt

But that IS what rote sets are about - standing up to the ruling class - to let them know you are UNHAPPY.

If Dr. Martin Luther King or Nelson Mandela had stopped PROTESTING because of "harassment" where would the BLACK PEOPLE in BOTH countries be TODAY? Nelson Mandela was IMPRISONED for 30 years by the apartheid regime. He eventually RULED the country.

Tuface should stick to performing on stage. That's where is talent is.
Posted: at 8-02-2017 07:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 8-02-2017 07:04 AM (7 years ago)

But this IS what PROTESTS  and DEMONSTRATIONS are about - standing up to the ruling class - to let them know you are UNHAPPY.

If Dr. Martin Luther King or Nelson Mandela had stopped PROTESTING because of "harassment" where would the BLACK PEOPLE in BOTH countries be TODAY? Nelson Mandela was IMPRISONED for 30 years by the apartheid regime. He eventually RULED the country.

Tuface should stick to performing on stage. That's where is talent is.
Posted: at 8-02-2017 07:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-02-2017 07:20 AM (7 years ago)
Na wahala, me still dey enjoy ur music anytime anyday

Posted: at 8-02-2017 07:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 8-02-2017 07:39 AM (7 years ago)
2mouth go see den o.  Huh?
Posted: at 8-02-2017 07:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 8-02-2017 08:28 AM (7 years ago)
NOT COWARD BUT 2FACE UR NAME  DICTATES IT
Posted: at 8-02-2017 08:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 8-02-2017 11:10 AM (7 years ago)
MAN YOU HVE LOST A LOT OF RESPECT FROM YOUR FANS,I DONT THING THAT YOU  CAN GO HIGHER DAM THIS MAN,half legend
Posted: at 8-02-2017 11:10 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 8-02-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago)

YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTMENT !
Posted: at 8-02-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morolayo at 8-02-2017 11:40 AM (7 years ago)
Before dem call u a COWARD, abeg wetin u be?
Posted: at 8-02-2017 11:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 8-02-2017 01:22 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2017 01:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 8-02-2017 02:14 PM (7 years ago)
B4 planning to set up such a thing you supposed to know what is involved by the negetive or positive implication,now pipo should start hailing the guy that ve been in jail getting to 2yrs now that is Nnadi Kanu,boc of Biafra,that guy na man,i not know am in person but that guy too much.
Posted: at 8-02-2017 02:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 8-02-2017 11:01 PM (7 years ago)
We hear

Posted: at 8-02-2017 11:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 9-02-2017 01:11 PM (7 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 9-02-2017 01:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero