WTF! Video Of A Nominated Senator Shooting His Gun At Staff Of A Petroleum Company

Date: 08-02-2017 12:03 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-02-2017 12:03 PM (7 years ago)

Call it being badass or being silly. Nominated senator Paul Njoroge yesterday cocked his gun and fired at Vivo Energy workers who were trying to shut down a Shell fuel station he operates on Nairobi-Nakuru highway. Vivo Energy CEO Polycarp Igathe, was at the scene to enforce the closure of the station for malpractices but almost got killed in the process. The bullet missed him by a whisker. Reports claim that Vivo Energy which owns Shell brought some workers to shut down the station and confiscate equipment after the senator failed to honor his contractual obligations. The workers demolished part of the station entrance and started carrying away some fuel pumps before the senator showed up to try and stop the exercise.
It is said that the senator had actually obtained a court order trying to stop the exercise. But despite him presenting the officials with the order, they continued with the exercise. That’s when he got mad and pulled out his pistol.
He said:  I paid Kes.2.5 million to Vivo and I have insurance of Kes.6 million. The fuel company decided to ignore a court order. Vivo Energy CEO Mr. Igathe, however, denied being presented with a court order. He said: I received no court order. I had come to enforce the closure notice only for the Senator to open fire. I have recorded a statement with police on a threat to my life. So who is telling the truth and who isn’t? We can’t really know at this point. I guess we’ll find out as time goes by.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KEjySPeEwM4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KEjySPeEwM4</a>

Posted: at 8-02-2017 12:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 8-02-2017 12:18 PM (7 years ago)
An dey call him my senator? Animal
Posted: at 8-02-2017 12:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 8-02-2017 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
That reminds me, I think Shooting should be a hobby, this senator can be used as a target to practise how to shoot.
Posted: at 8-02-2017 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-02-2017 12:36 PM (7 years ago)
See him ugly face and rotten teeth. Monkey!

Posted: at 8-02-2017 12:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 8-02-2017 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
THE MAN SELF NO GET LEG WHY CANT U GUYS BUDDLE HIM
Posted: at 8-02-2017 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morolayo at 8-02-2017 12:48 PM (7 years ago)
His staffs should beware!
Posted: at 8-02-2017 12:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- journalist96 at 8-02-2017 02:37 PM (7 years ago)
Oga senator why nah?
Posted: at 8-02-2017 02:37 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 8-02-2017 04:45 PM (7 years ago)
Rugged senator
Posted: at 8-02-2017 04:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 8-02-2017 07:35 PM (7 years ago)
Dangerous
Posted: at 8-02-2017 07:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 8-02-2017 11:17 PM (7 years ago)
I saw

Posted: at 8-02-2017 11:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 9-02-2017 12:50 AM (7 years ago)
Thats why em dey wheel chair
Posted: at 9-02-2017 12:50 AM (7 years ago) | Hero