Are you going to do it...or tell your wife about it.
And she supported your family at the credit crunch time...so she now ask for a favour from you, are you going to give it to her or what?
Are you going to do it...or tell your wife about it. And she supported your family at the credit crunch time...so she now ask for a favour from you, are you going to give it to her or what?
Abeg give her now. She gave you took. Now its time for you to give so she can have also. Don't be selfish. Reply
Hmmm! ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
So wat?credit crunch or not she is just asking 4 2 much....a gud mother should not ask 4 anything in return. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
don't do it... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
U no go fear God? U need ask this kin question? Where this mother in law commot from sef wey she dey solicit her pikin husband for sex ehn? She sef no dey fear God? Reply
hmmmm.....u fit manage d bubble? Replywhich definitely must burst.
I go run far far away.... Reply
dats an abormination Reply
cant do it Reply2.0.
Quote from: Zalaxee on 18-03-2010 05:42 PM As the husband of a daughter and your mother in-law want a love-making with you. Are you going to do it...or tell your wife about it. And she supported your family at the credit crunch time...so she now ask for a favour from you, are you going to give it to her or what? None of the options above is right for a wise man and phyuking Ur mother in-law to show appreciation for what she has done is an abomination. Pls, dont do it and never tell Ur wife cos she will never believe her mother could come so low, to demand sex from U in return of all she did for U pple. Get elderly advise and act wisely. Best of Luck.
Zip UP ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Stay away 4rm trouble..... Reply
They don talk am finish...let he who has ears ear! Reply
@basemaster, Zip up Mouth & d**k on the matter? Reply![]() ![]()
You want to do it thats why you are asking foolish question. we all know what is good and what is bad. come on get out. Reply
ABOMINATION Reply
na wa o! Is her Bosom still firm? Replyconsider that one first. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
hmmmmm kene big deal? i go give to her ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
even if the Bosom flat? esonu!!! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)