wilat at 29-08-2008 07:06 PM (16 years ago) (f) what is equal right here
i love me Posted: at 29-08-2008 07:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 30-08-2008 09:57 AM (16 years ago) (f) Is this a possible rumor?
u will be stoned by the people from the North...
Posted: at 30-08-2008 09:57 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
yes i did...........give them the same rights as you and I..whats wrong with that huh? EVERTIN IS RIGHT WITH THAT........ BUT WE R NOT GIVING ANY EQUAL LIGHT Posted: at 30-08-2008 10:10 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
equal rights aint a big deal...they have it alrdy...lol the prblm is they dnt have d freehand to xpress n live their lives the way they want it..this is African damn it! it will happen only in their dreamz
it's not about who is right, more about who is tight.....lol  what could be tight about two females gettin down with each other  ...besidez there r a few among our women who r in it alrdy bt findin it difficult to contend wit societal values... Posted: at 30-08-2008 10:39 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Is d end time i thing ........ I never think of dis till now ...When a guy come to ask me out it was really scared to me i never knew is going to get to dis crazy stuff of lagalized things ... But come let think abt it is it going to last long Posted: at 30-08-2008 11:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
alexy4u at 31-08-2008 09:12 PM (16 years ago) (m) it is not legalised and pple are practicing it..........better it is legalised joo. no be new thing
I don't think that is a possible mission joo Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:12 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
alexy4u at 31-08-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) maybe in your village
Haba, our village be lagos city Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:15 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Vixenx at 31-08-2008 09:38 PM (16 years ago) (f) It might end up being the news tomorrow........."Lesbianism is legalized in Nigeria"......so don't be surprised if it happens. Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I'll support whole heartedly and even make my wify become one, guys wont screw her Posted: at 1-09-2008 12:36 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LOL Posted: at 1-09-2008 05:39 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 1-09-2008 12:57 PM (16 years ago) (m) NOT IN NAIJA..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 1-09-2008 12:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
indie at 2-09-2008 02:35 PM (16 years ago) (f) IF MAN DON FINISH FOR NAIJA, THEY SHOULD SAY SO DAT I MIGRATE TO GHANA... Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LOL
YES BRO, nothin bad another woman screwing ma wify, the hole is safe Posted: at 2-09-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Is this a possible rumor?
EACH TIME SOME PPL... POST THOUGHTS OF IN-HUMAN Posted: at 2-09-2008 05:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
alexy4u at 4-09-2008 02:22 PM (16 years ago) (m) Is this a possible rumor?
EACH TIME SOME PPL... POST THOUGHTS OF IN-HUMAN  WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? ARE WE HERE TO ABUSE OUR INCURABLE MANNER? Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:22 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
alexy4u at 4-09-2008 02:27 PM (16 years ago) (m) Everything is possible so it can happen but not yet ........... U are nt lesbian so why talking abt it u should focused on gay i think ..... Or u want to mary a lesbian girl  ?? is nt gud oo .dont try it Anything is possible really and getting married to a lesbian is not that bad.!! Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:27 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
alexy4u at 4-09-2008 02:32 PM (16 years ago) (m) Is this a possible rumor?
u will be stoned by the people from the North... hahahahahah....people from the north gan Jasi Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 02:38 PM (16 years ago) (m) Ur dreaming dude.. dont say there is nothing their to marry a lesbian.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wilat at 4-09-2008 02:40 PM (16 years ago) (f) it shud be legalised
i love me Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 02:47 PM (16 years ago) (m) Why???
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |