Can Lesbianism be lagalized in Nigeria? (Page 3)

Date: 28-08-2008 9:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Alex Ade
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- wilat at 4-09-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
cos they enjoy it more as a girl will enjoy a guy digging her

Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
But, is unfortunate that ur conutry will never do such a thing for now. i dont know bout the future anyway.. if they will.

Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williewillie at 4-09-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
@willat how u dey?.......l miss u lik crazy.......lol

@nwanna sAmyrocko not as u think.....our agreement is still intact Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 4-09-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
thanks willie i miss u too

Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
No wayo my Gee.. take her.

Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 4-09-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
haha...so u r ready to leave me for willie

Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
Not how u think.. he is my brother.. as my brother wat belongs to me.. he also has access to it. but to and extent. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 4-09-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
ha.....ok i think am done with you.....but hmm i can still be with him sha

Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Is oky... no stress. watever.

Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 4-09-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOSADI at 4-09-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
They might aswell legalize it..aint nothing wrong with it.  In South Africa, it is legal for gays and lesbians to be married....
Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 4-09-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
if it happens, am in full support of it
Posted: at 4-09-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femoraxy at 6-09-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
...though, it freaks dem bt, it Grin Grin Grin will nt workout I pray
Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 6-09-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
as far as God is concern Lesbianism is a taboo before God, so naija should not be part of it, woman for man, man for woman period
Posted: at 6-09-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- williewillie at 6-09-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  4-09-2008 03:36 PM
ha.....ok i think am done with you.....but hmm i can still be with him sha

Well.........I am receiving you wth all my heart Kiss Kiss Kiss.......so help me GOD
Posted: at 6-09-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 6-09-2008 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: alexy4u on  4-09-2008 02:22 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on  2-09-2008 05:48 PM
Quote from: alexy4u on 28-08-2008 09:11 PM
Is this a possible rumor?

EACH TIME SOME PPL... POST THOUGHTS OF IN-HUMAN  Sad
WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? ARE WE HERE TO ABUSE OUR INCURABLE MANNER?

wat do u think??
Posted: at 6-09-2008 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 7-09-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
f**k dat shit, i hate dis.
f**k
Posted: at 7-09-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- yungstun at 8-09-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
Lesbianism is cool/...........
but being a homo............
i ll shoot dat mofo
Posted: at 8-09-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- antego at 8-09-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
hmmnnnn
u.see.guys.dat.is.a.very.touchy.topic.especially.in.a.country.like.this
but.if.u.think.like./rational.human.beings.u.would.see.dat.the.world.is.fast.becoming.a.global.village
Nigerians.are.recieving.its.impacts.both.positievly.and.negatively
i.e.............
depending.on.how.u.luk.at.it
if.there.is.one.thing.i.hate.its.hypocricy
so.i.dont.see.why.homosegxwality.cannot.be.legalized
of.course.given.d.fact,that.we.Nigerians.like.to.think.dat.we.are.God's.gift.and.blessing.to.humanity.we.smtimes.fail.to.realise.dat.peolpe.have.a.right.to.live.their.lives.howver.dey.want.to
or.would.u.prefer.for.a.lesbian.to.be.hidin.behind.the.curtains.of.morality
havin.an.affair.wioth.a.man.and.a.woman.at.d.same.time
cmon.we.like.o.copy.wsat/d.whiteman.is.doin.whatever.it.is
we.already.have.a.lot.of.bi-segxwals.inNIEGRIA.
so.wats.d.Big.deal
i.know.u.mit/say.dey.will.go.to.hell
but.why.dont.we.leave.judgment.for.God.
huh.........................
think.about.it.carefully
wat.would.u.do.if.one.of.ur.siblings.walked.up.to.u.and.said
am....gay
wat.would.u.do
cast.em.out
coz.u.feel.dat.they.are.less.thatn.u
or.accept.them.d.way.they.are? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-09-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lisaddavis at 8-09-2008 09:04 PM (15 years ago)
In the state of Oregon in the USA
homosegxwal men AND women can be married
Posted: at 8-09-2008 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18