If You Don't Like What #BBNaija Portray, Change Your Channel - Seyi Law Blasts Pastor

Date: 21-02-2017 9:41 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 21-02-2017 09:41 AM (7 years ago)

Comedian, Seyi Law has responded to Pastor Mike Winning who cursed the organizers of Big Brother Naija reality show yesterday. He advised him to organize a christian reality show and give his followers money that will change their life. He wrote;

"What a joke of a Pastor. Did Jesus lay curses on those who turned His Father's house to a market place of all sorts or He just rebuked them. Some of all these people who call themselves Pastors actually think they are God o. Oga Ade, go and have a rethink abeg and ask God for forgiveness. I am not in support of the immoral acts in Big Brother Naija, but as a Christian when the devil brings darkness, you shine your light. If you don't like what they protray, change your channel. Pastor, please organise your own Big Christ House and give money that will change the followers of Christ's lives and see if men and your father in heaven won't praise you. Pastor talking like Nigeria Government, why is Big Brother Naija been held in SA when they have refused to create an enabling environment to allow businesses to thrive. You curse kor you close ni. Long Hisssssssssss. These types of prayer are for your closet not public, Mr. Pastor. Praying their resources should run dry. Ah ah, Pastor, do you know how many are on the employment list of Payporte and Dufil, the makers of Indomie? You are a wicked man. Pray a better abeg."

Posted: at 21-02-2017 09:41 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 21-02-2017 10:50 AM (7 years ago)
Ermmmmmm ok Na ok
Posted: at 21-02-2017 10:50 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 21-02-2017 10:56 AM (7 years ago)
Well said Seyi Law. Who gave him right to judge and cursed. Beside such pastor might be getting their power from marine spirit and subjecting their members to part with their money.
Posted: at 21-02-2017 10:56 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 21-02-2017 11:48 AM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 21-02-2017 11:48 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mikytk at 21-02-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago)
It was already changed,  what I saw there is rubish, or anything one can learn from those idiots?
Posted: at 21-02-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- concentrate at 21-02-2017 07:53 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mikytk on 21-02-2017 12:15 PM
It was already changed,  what I saw there is rubish, or anything one can learn from those idiots?
don't mind this seyi fool. I wonder what television programs mean to them.
Posted: at 21-02-2017 07:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 21-02-2017 08:54 PM (7 years ago)
wow unto bbnaija.
Posted: at 21-02-2017 08:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilchuks28 at 21-02-2017 10:01 PM (7 years ago)
Gone are those days when people see what is right as right and what is wrong as wrong. These days, anything abnormal becomes normal.  BBnaija its not about the pastors only but we have millions of kids who becomes heavy viewers of this programme and even becomes addicted to it , thereby corrupting them and their mind set by seeing what is wrong as right. when last was was a competitions for young scholars sponsored?
Posted: at 21-02-2017 10:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 21-02-2017 10:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 21-02-2017 10:56 AM
Well said Seyi Law. Who gave him right to judge and cursed. Beside such pastor might be getting their power from marine spirit and subjecting their members to part with their money.
Seyi Law might be right according to you but don't be surprise to see your kids doing the unimaginable despite you bring them up in the most morally upright way possible.
Note: The pastor did not curse in the name of God. Anybody can curse and be cursed.
Posted: at 21-02-2017 10:07 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 24-02-2017 09:16 AM (7 years ago)
NobsmallTin,,,,,,,., na hu sing that song,,, everything don change o..,....

Posted: at 24-02-2017 09:16 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero