Tonto Dikeh Opens Up About Her Marriage... Says It's Full Of Deceit, Lies, Scam & Darkness.

Date: 24-02-2017 9:36 am (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-02-2017 09:36 AM (7 years ago)

WOW......Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh talks about treating so many STD's in her Marriage.....

Posted: at 24-02-2017 09:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 24-02-2017 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
Na wao!!! Foul yansh don dey open small small, Tonto did your king kong punch you?

Posted: at 24-02-2017 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 24-02-2017 09:59 AM (7 years ago)
To whom it may concern

Posted: at 24-02-2017 09:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- lukan at 24-02-2017 10:33 AM (7 years ago)
That's marriage for you dearie, ability to focus and ignore all the lies and deceit is what makes you a woman. The more you reject him the more you give room for another woman to take over your home.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 10:33 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- emytex74 at 24-02-2017 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
No be new thing na all the yeyebrities na so dia marriage dey be
Posted: at 24-02-2017 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 24-02-2017 11:00 AM (7 years ago)
Glad you mentioned 'karma' catching up with you. You mocked and mimicked others when you were single. Now, you experience same.
Moral of the story.... Wish others well, so that it shall be well with you.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 11:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 24-02-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago)
I DON'T ADVISE ANY OTHER TRIBE TO MARRY A YORUBA FOR CHEATING IS NORMAL IN THEIR LIVES...
THEY DON'T SEE CHEATING AS EVIL....IT IS INBORN...
Posted: at 24-02-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 24-02-2017 11:18 AM (7 years ago)
HOW DO U EXPECT ANYBODY RELATED TO OBASANJO TO BE CLEAN?
SNAKE BEGETS SNAKE...
Posted: at 24-02-2017 11:18 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 24-02-2017 12:16 PM (7 years ago)
Tonto I can imagine the pain you have been through especially with the STD things. it's still not enough to leave if and only if he is remorseful and amends his ways then continue to make you home work because you are a home maker.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 12:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 24-02-2017 05:12 PM (7 years ago)
I thank GOD you came out of the marriage without HIV positive, move on with your life.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 24-02-2017 05:28 PM (7 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 24-02-2017 05:41 PM (7 years ago)
all of una wey been dey pray say make una marriage be like Tonto own.....una don see am now.  ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- shinenoyi at 25-02-2017 04:42 AM (7 years ago)
Tontoooo ntooooogi,You were the one insulting your Igbo brothers now you have Tested  A Yoruba man mso no complain ok.I WILL NEVER PUT ASSUNDER IN WHAT THE LORD HV JOINED TOGETHER,ITS FOR BETTER OR WORSE SO ENJOY THE MARRIAGE.
Posted: at 25-02-2017 04:42 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- saintony at 25-02-2017 09:54 AM (7 years ago)
Moral: Girls stick to a normal guy with a promising future , support him to actualize his dreams , he will never treat you like shit unless they do am for village ..... for those of you who wants already made guy , this is just a case study of the end point , after all you didn't contribute anything to his life/success , just honeypot and love .
Posted: at 25-02-2017 09:54 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenshin2 at 25-02-2017 07:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 24-02-2017 11:04 AM
I DON'T ADVISE ANY OTHER TRIBE TO MARRY A YORUBA FOR CHEATING IS NORMAL IN THEIR LIVES...
THEY DON'T SEE CHEATING AS EVIL....IT IS INBORN...
WHILE I DON'T ADVISE ANY OTHER TRIBE TO MARRY AN IGBO FOR DRUG PEDDLING IS NORMAL  IN THEIR LIVES...
THEY DON'T SEE BABAY FACTORY BUSINESS AS EVIL...IT IS INHERITED!
Posted: at 25-02-2017 07:51 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming