The Photos Were Fake - Apostle Suleiman's Wife Denies Allegations Against Him (VIDEO)

Date: 07-03-2017 11:10 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-03-2017 11:10 AM (7 years ago)
Despite the pastor admitting to helping Stephanie Otobo financially twice in 2015, his wife has come out to deny any claim linking the pastor to the singer, this is sure a whole big mess now - we hope this goes away soon

Press Release from Mrs Suleman Concerning the current Controversy involving Apostle Suleman and one Miss Otobo. Watch video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXohXNqVXRw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXohXNqVXRw</a>

Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:10 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 7-03-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 7-03-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
I tot the case is now in court? If so, you are not allowed to speak on the case madam. Let the court decide.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 7-03-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
No matter what truth must prevail. Woman you are only doing the right thing
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 7-03-2017 11:40 AM (7 years ago)
Madam pls leave matter for Martha and let the court decide

Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 7-03-2017 11:41 AM (7 years ago)
Fine woman.man go get this kin cute woman for house go dey chop that ugly Okporoko ? I no know sha o.I just dey reason am on my own  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:41 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DemmyBlack at 7-03-2017 11:44 AM (7 years ago)
Madam those photos are real, sorry if that hurts...
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:44 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- bensow at 7-03-2017 12:03 PM (7 years ago)
An the Suleiman dey even lick everything to speak in tonques well.Oya everbody start licking for there is anointing in licking.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 12:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsy78 at 7-03-2017 12:19 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  7-03-2017 11:30 AM
I tot the case is now in court? If so, you are not allowed to speak on the case madam. Let the court decide.
Guy wats your own nah? can't a 'WISE WIFE' defend her hubby or protect her marriage again. Abi na your gain if the marriage crash. its not about your thoughts its her marriage that is been threaten, so pls let her talk.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 12:19 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 7-03-2017 02:15 PM (7 years ago)
Better woman
Posted: at 7-03-2017 02:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 7-03-2017 02:50 PM (7 years ago)
Work harder madam
Posted: at 7-03-2017 02:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 7-03-2017 03:51 PM (7 years ago)
you are only trying to protect your husband's  tainted image.....those photos are real. your husband was financially supporting her.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 03:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 7-03-2017 07:19 PM (7 years ago)
LOVE BELIEVES ALL THINGS

Posted: at 7-03-2017 07:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benicar at 7-03-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago)
Well, it is obvious you are protecting your husband, but as a fellow woman have you try to find out more. You mention gullibilty of Nigerians, but you are forgotten that it was the same people that propel you husband to larger than life he has become. My dear sister am praying for God to reveal the true, because He sees in light and dark, He knows all of us too well up too number of hairs in our head. You are not the first woman to defend the husband, and don't tell me the picture of him you have in your heart, that has no meaning if he is guilt in anyway shape or form. Thank God you said you are prayer warrior this is the time to use it, but remember that if God be for us nobody can be against us. Let us allow God to do His thing, He is Alpha and Omega, the begining and end, no one can deceive Him. May God help us.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- michaelniran at 7-03-2017 08:38 PM (7 years ago)
Funny woman, saying Nigerian a gullible yes she is right, her husband is taking advantage of their gullibility to make money and abuse women. He is not a man of God. Wife is so gullible she believes her husband.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 08:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dozieson at 8-03-2017 12:24 AM (7 years ago)
I think I believe you lady, I feel that those at the top are trying to frame him.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 12:24 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 8-03-2017 07:34 AM (7 years ago)
Well truth must surely surface.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 08:04 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  7-03-2017 11:30 AM
exactly
Posted: at 9-03-2017 08:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: 24magic on  7-03-2017 11:32 AM
No matter what truth must prevail. Woman you are only doing the right thing
yes defending her husband
Posted: at 9-03-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 08:06 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  7-03-2017 11:41 AM
Fine woman.man go get this kin cute woman for house go dey chop that ugly Okporoko ? I no know sha o.I just dey reason am on my own  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
u reason am well
Posted: at 9-03-2017 08:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

7. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway