BBNaija: "Our Men Must Learn That NO Means NO" Toyin Aimakhu Reacts To Kemen s' Scandal

Date: 07-03-2017 1:12 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-03-2017 01:12 PM (7 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu has reacted to the recent big brother naija scandal, that saw Kemen being evicted from the house. The Actress who took to her Instagram handle to register her dissatisfaction with Kemen's action, advised big brother naija organizers to use Kemen's incident to educate the public on serial offences.
According to Toyin, a lady owns her body and has the power to give it out
or not. Here's what she wrote;
 I want to urge Big Brother Naija to use #Kemen 's, incident to educate about serial offenses. Our men must learn that no means no. Don't imagine a consent you are not given. Don't claim she' s leading you on when you are the one that is on. A lady owns her body, she has the right to it, she has the power to give it or not. Don't force yourself on the next woman. Please parents, let's raise better men who will be protectors of women not aggressor. Let's do more to protect women, they make the world better place.
@bigbrothernaija2017 @bbbmedia
#TOYINABRAHAM #TOYINTITANS #WomenSupportingWomen

Posted: at 7-03-2017 01:12 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 7-03-2017 01:48 PM (7 years ago)
This woman sounds dumb. let me remind her that silence means consent. there was no where in the video footage where the filthy Tboss expressed dissatisfaction with Kemen's action. people need to stand up and speak against what they don't want. A wise man once said " if you dont tell people who you are, they will tell you who you are not". stupid people like the housemates in   #BBN have turned this world to a yes world where anything can go and that is why immorality keeps eating up our moral values. both the bossom presser and the owner of the bosom that did not do anything to resist the abuse are equally useless down to the organisers and sponsors of this thrash called #BBN.  Nonsense!
Posted: at 7-03-2017 01:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 7-03-2017 01:56 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-03-2017 01:56 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 7-03-2017 02:00 PM (7 years ago)
So Toyin sef dey follow watch dat porn movie they call bbn, ok kotinu

Posted: at 7-03-2017 02:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ovickson at 7-03-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on  7-03-2017 01:48 PM
This woman sounds dumb. let me remind her that silence means consent. there was no where in the video footage where the filthy Tboss expressed dissatisfaction with Kemen's action. people need to stand up and speak against what they don't want. A wise man once said " if you dont tell people who you are, they will tell you who you are not". stupid people like the housemates in   #BBN have turned this world to a yes world where anything can go and that is why immorality keeps eating up our moral values. both the bossom presser and the owner of the bosom that did not do anything to resist the abuse are equally useless down to the organisers and sponsors of this thrash called #BBN.  Nonsense!

You just nailed it,this topic no need comment again u don talk evrytin.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 24magic at 7-03-2017 02:16 PM (7 years ago)
Everybody want to be in the news
Posted: at 7-03-2017 02:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 7-03-2017 02:17 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ovickson on  7-03-2017 02:08 PM
Posted: at 7-03-2017 02:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jjiofor at 7-03-2017 03:29 PM (7 years ago)
Men sef una dey make me vex, hold your body, I hold mine and even hold my pocket. If na so the thing dey difficult ashewo no go exist.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 03:29 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-03-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 7-03-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 7-03-2017 07:30 PM (7 years ago)
MADAM TOYIN KEMEN DIDNT ASK OOO, BESIDES TBOSS HAS BEEN FLASHING HER NUDITY AT HIM FOR A LONG WHILE BEFORE THE EVENT

Posted: at 7-03-2017 07:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-03-2017 01:00 AM (7 years ago)
NO MEAN YES YES YES YES
Posted: at 8-03-2017 01:00 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:51 PM (7 years ago)
where this one from come
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:52 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on  7-03-2017 01:48 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:53 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  7-03-2017 02:00 PM
So Toyin sef dey follow watch dat porn movie they call bbn, ok kotinu
dey there na
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:54 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ovickson on  7-03-2017 02:08 PM
i go still comment oo
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:54 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: 24magic on  7-03-2017 02:16 PM
Everybody want to be in the news
na so
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on  7-03-2017 03:29 PM
Men sef una dey make me vex, hold your body, I hold mine and even hold my pocket. If na so the thing dey difficult ashewo no go exist.
u sure sy u dey hold ya own wella
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on  7-03-2017 05:11 PM
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
who mess
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  7-03-2017 07:30 PM
MADAM TOYIN KEMEN DIDNT ASK OOO, BESIDES TBOSS HAS BEEN FLASHING HER NUDITY AT HIM FOR A LONG WHILE BEFORE THE EVENT

and so
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  7-03-2017 07:30 PM

and so
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac