It boost a home cinema

Lovely view from the kitchen

Views from the outside

Internal view from Paul's mansion

Paul's living area
Jude Okoye admiring the house from upstairs
![]() ![]() ![]() It boost a home cinema ![]() ![]() Lovely view from the kitchen ![]() Views from the outside ![]() Internal view from Paul's mansion ![]() Paul's living area Jude Okoye admiring the house from upstairs I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Congratulations, abeg make go help that nollywood man wey wan die.na only small money e need.una try for d house but make una dey help as GOD don help una Reply
Quote from: Mykie010 on 8-03-2017 07:07 PM Congratulations, abeg make go help that nollywood man wey wan die.na only small money e need.una try for d house but make una dey help as GOD don help una my brother d man don die I mean prince uche
Quote from: Mykie010 on 8-03-2017 07:07 PM Congratulations, abeg make go help that nollywood man wey wan die.na only small money e need.una try for d house but make una dey help as GOD don help una he is dead
God please bless My hustle Reply
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 8-03-2017 07:12 PM he is dead . Oh my GOD.what a sad newsay his soul rest in peace
Ok seen, nice one ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
BEAUTYFUL,ALL D BEST. Reply
I don't envy selfish people like this. If only they had used their connection to create awareness and raise finance as well as fast track Actor Uche's visa issuance the man wouldn't have died. See big books for table like say dem fit read paragraph one without assistant. No be dem house I see Dangote sometime ago? Can't they just used their relationship with the man and plead for him to assist the actor? Well, am not surprised. Ibo's actors hardly help themselves in trouble. I trust Yoruba people, they would have been everywhere financially and spiritually. See Baba Suwe.....See the other yoruba actress that carried drugs, they were all there for the and made sure they bounced back to the movie industry. Mtcheeew, Don't get it twisted, this kids are selfish so they are not rich. Reply
MONEY GOOD OOOO ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Armed robbers and kidnappers, where una dey?over to una.job don land Reply
Who say Nigeria no good? I don't think these boys go gree leave Nigeria when Biafran become his own country ooo. Reply
Power of money Reply
wow! this is lovely ReplyI am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
JUST LIKE MY HOSUE Reply
Look at what you guys are investing in yuroba land Reply
Congratulations! Nice house. O boy no mine poor people. Them go criticize. You no bi santa. It's optional to help the poor. Only in Africa people think if you are rich, you have to help everyone the need assistance. Reply
Enjoy your hard work guys Reply
That good for you guys, but this does not show your true wealth. Try and invest in the youths of Nigeria big time. Let your wealth be felt and let the impact show. that truly how we can say you are blessed. Build productive youths as your self and nature them to grow great too. i.e help many poor families to become rich too. Reply
Beautiful Reply