A Nigerian jealous lover who stormed the school of Pharmacy, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Agulu, Anambra State, to fight his alleged rival, was disgraced instead at the Nigerian university.
According to eyewitnesses, the man stormed the school after his alleged rival picked his call during a night class session with his "girlfriend" who is reading for her exam, and threatened to beat him up whenever they meet.
The U.S based man who got angered by this threat, came to the school with fight back-ups. The jealous lover who called the guy who threatened him, pounced on an innocent boy who was answering a call they thought was theirs.
The innocent boy who was manhandled, was saved by security operatives who made the man and his fight backups to lie on a wet ground and also sit on it, before sending them out of the school.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I am sorry for him,sounds more like a retard , is he aware that the American Immigration ain't letting him back into the country ? welcome to Naija full time, land of Recession
Posted: at 11-03-2017 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming